Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Italy Italy

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 002021.d02fkFQ5
    0
    Sun Apr 23, 2023 2:42 pm
  • User avatar 1whistle
    0
    Mon Apr 10, 2023 2:07 am
  • User avatar 5yioJ94B
    5
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 10:01 am
  • User avatar 95gurelil
    0
    Fri Nov 17, 2023 4:46 pm
  • User avatar _pet_
    0
    Tue Jul 04, 2023 12:37 pm
  • User avatar abulgher
    0
    Wed Aug 30, 2023 5:27 am
  • User avatar Ahmedrezk
    0
    Wed Oct 25, 2023 11:28 am
  • User avatar albysan
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2022 12:14 pm
  • User avatar alcafar
    0
    Sun Dec 03, 2023 8:20 pm
  • User avatar AlfredDelG3
    0
    Fri Nov 17, 2023 8:34 pm
  • User avatar AnastasiyaHM Anst
    7
    Thu Sep 28, 2023 8:34 pm
  • User avatar AndrePozz
    1
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 2:03 pm
  • User avatar AndrewSanna
    0
    Tue Jan 31, 2023 3:41 pm
  • User avatar Angie.greek
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 3:11 pm
  • User avatar Anthony_96
    1
    Thu Oct 19, 2023 6:37 pm
  • User avatar Antred
    0
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 5:09 am
  • User avatar apsuper
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 5:34 pm
  • User avatar aqua923
    0
    Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:27 am
  • User avatar ariel17
    0
    Tue Nov 28, 2023 9:43 pm
  • User avatar Armando Mazzitelli
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 8:10 pm
  • User avatar Atila80
    0
    Tue Aug 29, 2023 4:49 pm
  • User avatar Attila
    0
    Sat Jan 27, 2024 8:33 am
  • User avatar barbaraAntle52
    0
    Fri Dec 29, 2023 10:53 pm
  • User avatar Bentje1302
    0
    Fri Dec 22, 2023 8:01 am
  • User avatar blablavbl
    0
    Fri Dec 08, 2023 9:30 pm
  • User avatar bobwright47
    0
    Thu May 11, 2023 9:27 am
  • User avatar Brunel
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 3:41 pm
  • User avatar Brunino
    0
    Wed Feb 15, 2023 9:19 am
  • User avatar carlodibernardo
    0
    Sat Jun 03, 2023 8:34 pm
  • User avatar CaroFenyx
    0
    Tue Feb 13, 2024 3:15 pm