Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Italy Italy

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 5yioJ94B
    5
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 10:01 am
  • User avatar albysan
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2022 12:14 pm
  • User avatar AndrePozz
    1
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 2:03 pm
  • User avatar AndrewSanna
    0
    Tue Jan 31, 2023 3:41 pm
  • User avatar Angie.greek
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 3:11 pm
  • User avatar Antred
    0
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 5:09 am
  • User avatar apsuper
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 5:34 pm
  • User avatar aqua923
    0
    Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:27 am
  • User avatar Armando Mazzitelli
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 8:10 pm
  • User avatar Brunel
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 3:41 pm
  • User avatar Brunino
    0
    Wed Feb 15, 2023 9:19 am
  • User avatar cgentili
    0
    Sun May 01, 2022 10:39 am
  • User avatar Charly
    3
    Wed Mar 02, 2022 2:15 am
  • User avatar ciroarnone
    0
    Sun Mar 12, 2023 1:39 pm
  • User avatar CivisRomanus
    0
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 2:57 pm
  • User avatar Claireforever
    0
    Fri Jan 20, 2023 6:14 am
  • User avatar CreMark
    0
    Thu Jan 26, 2023 9:34 am
  • User avatar Dan.Toren
    0
    Thu Jan 12, 2023 6:32 am
  • User avatar Debbie Lane
    3
    Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:20 am
  • User avatar desifromitaly
    0
    Tue Aug 30, 2022 10:36 am
  • User avatar Dva
    0
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 3:21 pm
  • User avatar dxtoeppe
    1
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 8:03 pm
  • User avatar ennio.54
    1
    Mon Jan 09, 2023 5:37 pm
  • User avatar giulianopc
    0
    Sun Mar 12, 2023 8:48 am
  • User avatar GraceLaura
    0
    Mon Feb 13, 2023 7:52 pm
  • User avatar gracetamani
    0
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 8:33 pm
  • User avatar Graspa
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 9:24 pm
  • User avatar GrespOne
    0
    Fri Dec 02, 2022 5:44 pm
  • User avatar GripeyBabyDinosaur
    0
    Wed Oct 12, 2022 8:09 pm
  • User avatar Il Piu Veloce
    0
    Sun Dec 18, 2022 7:50 pm