Dear anyone,
If you tried to join duome forums but you didn't get your activation email - please, try to log in anyway - we activated all accounts so you can just log in and be welcome :)

~ Duome Team

Italy Italy

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 5yioJ94B
    5
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 10:01 am
  • User avatar apsuper
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 5:34 pm
  • User avatar Armando Mazzitelli
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 8:10 pm
  • User avatar Brunel
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 3:41 pm
  • User avatar cgentili
    0
    Sun May 01, 2022 10:39 am
  • User avatar Charly
    3
    Wed Mar 02, 2022 2:15 am
  • User avatar CivisRomanus
    0
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 2:57 pm
  • User avatar dxtoeppe
    0
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 8:03 pm
  • User avatar gracetamani
    0
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 8:33 pm
  • User avatar Graspa
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 9:24 pm
  • User avatar JorgeM
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:12 pm
  • User avatar jsibert
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 4:00 am
  • User avatar MarcoBise
    0
    Fri Apr 15, 2022 5:47 pm
  • User avatar Maria letizia
    0
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 9:23 am
  • User avatar MattiaDalc3
    0
    Wed Mar 23, 2022 11:53 am
  • User avatar Meli578588
    95
    Mon Mar 28, 2022 3:29 pm
  • User avatar Nessuno
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 6:51 am
  • User avatar pafor
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 7:09 am
  • User avatar particolarmente
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 8:48 pm
  • User avatar Philippe_BN
    0
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 3:06 pm
  • User avatar Platon Dhrami
    0
    Sat Jun 18, 2022 5:10 pm
  • User avatar quimeta
    0
    Sat Mar 05, 2022 11:29 pm
  • User avatar rubyrose
    1
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 1:09 am
  • User avatar rwolkoff
    0
    Tue May 03, 2022 2:17 am
  • User avatar sermon
    0
    Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:39 am
  • User avatar Sonia
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:09 am
  • User avatar torino.it@gmail.com
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 1:09 pm
  • User avatar UnknownArtist364
    0
    Sat May 07, 2022 3:44 am
  • User avatar vmarinelli
    0
    Wed Apr 06, 2022 6:59 pm