Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Italy Italy

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar siri
    0
    Fri Jan 20, 2023 8:22 am
  • User avatar Snive 114
    0
    Tue Apr 11, 2023 8:46 pm
  • User avatar Sonia
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:09 am
  • User avatar Sophie
    0
    Wed May 31, 2023 4:07 pm
  • User avatar SorenMoriches
    0
    Thu Apr 04, 2024 9:30 pm
  • User avatar spencequeen@msn.com
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2022 5:10 pm
  • User avatar spiunno
    0
    Fri Sep 29, 2023 8:45 pm
  • User avatar StacyAndrews
    0
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 2:49 pm
  • User avatar Stefania849945
    0
    Wed Sep 20, 2023 7:24 am
  • User avatar StefaniaGas
    0
    Thu Jan 12, 2023 10:08 am
  • User avatar Stefano59
    3
    Tue Dec 05, 2023 9:23 am
  • User avatar Steppiriel
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 12:42 pm
  • User avatar sukiabba
    0
    Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:15 pm
  • User avatar SusieTaylo8
    0
    Fri Nov 11, 2022 1:34 am
  • User avatar svandijck
    1
    Mon Dec 18, 2023 12:39 pm
  • User avatar the_sivi89
    0
    Mon Jul 24, 2023 9:07 am
  • User avatar Tonycop56
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2022 4:31 pm
  • User avatar torino.it@gmail.com
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 1:09 pm
  • User avatar Treviso@22
    0
    Sun Sep 04, 2022 2:20 pm
  • User avatar Trisha_2503
    0
    Fri Sep 15, 2023 3:55 am
  • User avatar Tuks
    0
    Wed Sep 20, 2023 4:56 am
  • User avatar UnknownArtist364
    0
    Sat May 07, 2022 3:44 am
  • User avatar Untrue8033
    0
    Wed Jan 03, 2024 8:52 am
  • User avatar Vahidrzgr
    1
    Fri Nov 11, 2022 9:04 pm
  • User avatar VamsVams
    0
    Fri Feb 16, 2024 10:08 pm
  • User avatar Ventam
    0
    Thu Mar 14, 2024 1:47 pm
  • User avatar Veronica535914
    0
    Sun Mar 17, 2024 9:53 am
  • User avatar Vickysazombie
    0
    Sun Mar 03, 2024 1:23 pm
  • User avatar VincentViz1
    3
    Sat Mar 18, 2023 3:10 pm
  • User avatar Vittorio-Braghin
    0
    Thu Sep 28, 2023 6:03 am