Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Ireland Ireland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Aileen
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 9:05 am
  • User avatar AlastairRae
    0
    Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:07 pm
  • User avatar Alih2424
    1
    Fri Apr 12, 2024 10:58 am
  • User avatar Alpha2_5232
    0
    Sat Apr 15, 2023 9:47 pm
  • User avatar Am-Ghobsmacht
    0
    Sat Sep 30, 2023 6:21 am
  • User avatar anke_542
    0
    Mon Dec 19, 2022 4:39 pm
  • User avatar Ann Kielthy
    0
    Sun Mar 24, 2024 2:12 pm
  • User avatar AnnD
    0
    Sun Nov 26, 2023 8:01 pm
  • User avatar AnnieChance02
    0
    Tue Jan 03, 2023 11:51 am
  • User avatar Applebee
    0
    Sun Jul 03, 2022 7:17 am
  • User avatar Arianna
    0
    Sat Dec 09, 2023 3:37 am
  • User avatar Arie Aine
    1
    Sat Dec 09, 2023 3:38 am
  • User avatar AsuraDavis
    0
    Fri Apr 14, 2023 1:17 pm
  • User avatar Aworldoflooming
    0
    Wed Nov 23, 2022 8:10 pm
  • User avatar Baconbacon
    0
    Mon Jan 29, 2024 9:57 am
  • User avatar bazkennedy
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 12:45 pm
  • User avatar bbj1979
    0
    Wed Jan 17, 2024 7:48 am
  • User avatar Bernik
    0
    Tue Dec 05, 2023 10:49 am
  • User avatar Bobby
    0
    Tue Nov 28, 2023 9:49 am
  • User avatar bookshopiain
    0
    Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:35 pm
  • User avatar Brewel
    0
    Sat Nov 11, 2023 9:02 am
  • User avatar brianomc
    0
    Sat Dec 02, 2023 8:41 pm
  • User avatar cannonplug
    18
    Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:53 am
  • User avatar Carnóg
    0
    Thu Dec 22, 2022 3:12 pm
  • User avatar chas038043
    0
    Thu Sep 21, 2023 11:20 am
  • User avatar chloemca
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 8:19 am
  • User avatar christinamch
    0
    Tue Sep 05, 2023 11:28 am
  • User avatar ci.m
    0
    Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:07 pm
  • User avatar Ciaraciara
    0
    Tue Oct 03, 2023 2:50 pm
  • User avatar CinderTink07
    1
    Fri Apr 12, 2024 10:32 am