Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Ireland Ireland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Aileen
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 9:05 am
  • User avatar AlastairRae
    0
    Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:07 pm
  • User avatar Applebee
    0
    Sun Jul 03, 2022 7:17 am
  • User avatar Aworldoflooming
    0
    Wed Nov 23, 2022 8:10 pm
  • User avatar bazkennedy
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 12:45 pm
  • User avatar bookshopiain
    0
    Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:35 pm
  • User avatar cannonplug
    18
    Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:53 am
  • User avatar chloemca
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 8:19 am
  • User avatar ci.m
    0
    Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:07 pm
  • User avatar Clodagh
    0
    Sun Jul 31, 2022 8:39 am
  • User avatar Crotchet
    0
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 10:46 am
  • User avatar DavidCatterall
    0
    Sun Oct 09, 2022 6:46 pm
  • User avatar DuoKen
    1
    Thu Nov 24, 2022 9:54 am
  • User avatar E.MCA
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 11:10 pm
  • User avatar eddiannie
    0
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 5:44 pm
  • User avatar edenlearnskorean
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 1:36 am
  • User avatar et.42
    0
    Fri Feb 25, 2022 9:41 am
  • User avatar Gealach
    8
    Fri Mar 11, 2022 9:47 am
  • User avatar Gregory743155
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:27 pm
  • User avatar Hodgemund Giantsbane
    0
    Thu Aug 25, 2022 1:39 pm
  • User avatar iasc
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 3:41 pm
  • User avatar johnny macken
    0
    Sun Nov 27, 2022 2:51 pm
  • User avatar JoLee
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 12:53 am
  • User avatar Kepler
    0
    Sun Jun 19, 2022 5:20 pm
  • User avatar Keurata
    0
    Wed Jun 22, 2022 10:52 am
  • User avatar MaeveClark2
    0
    Sun Apr 24, 2022 1:06 pm
  • User avatar Mairead
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 8:30 pm
  • User avatar Maireg
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 3:59 pm
  • User avatar mcfr
    3
    Mon Nov 14, 2022 10:41 am
  • User avatar michael3337
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 10:19 am