Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Ireland Ireland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Mburden
    0
    Sat Apr 08, 2023 7:23 am
  • User avatar mcfr
    3
    Mon Nov 14, 2022 10:41 am
  • User avatar mcloughv
    2
    Tue Aug 15, 2023 8:24 am
  • User avatar Mellie361
    0
    Sat Jan 20, 2024 8:51 am
  • User avatar michael3337
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 10:19 am
  • User avatar Mrpoon
    0
    Thu Jul 27, 2023 12:29 pm
  • User avatar MrsMagicWand
    3
    Sun Jul 23, 2023 3:36 pm
  • User avatar msyum-yum
    0
    Mon Oct 23, 2023 5:07 pm
  • User avatar MsYumYum
    0
    Tue May 16, 2023 12:42 am
  • User avatar mthrof
    0
    Wed Oct 04, 2023 7:47 pm
  • User avatar MuileannCally
    0
    Sun Feb 04, 2024 12:13 pm
  • User avatar Murt_O_Se
    21
    Mon Feb 28, 2022 2:27 pm
  • User avatar MyLoveKristel
    0
    Sun Sep 03, 2023 8:59 am
  • User avatar nbrennan
    0
    Sun Oct 01, 2023 6:48 pm
  • User avatar NicoleHen3
    0
    Wed Sep 07, 2022 5:14 am
  • User avatar Paul Casey
    0
    Mon Apr 01, 2024 3:02 pm
  • User avatar PBFMPatrick
    1
    Fri Mar 24, 2023 2:05 am
  • User avatar petehayman
    0
    Sat Dec 16, 2023 10:52 am
  • User avatar pskeffington031
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 10:09 am
  • User avatar reiltin
    0
    Tue Oct 24, 2023 7:13 pm
  • User avatar ritam004
    0
    Sun Feb 12, 2023 2:45 pm
  • User avatar robbiehacks
    0
    Fri Feb 09, 2024 4:07 pm
  • User avatar Robin Hillman
    0
    Fri Sep 29, 2023 8:27 pm
  • User avatar RobSWK
    0
    Fri Aug 04, 2023 6:26 pm
  • User avatar ronanm
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 2:30 pm
  • User avatar RoryColfer
    0
    Tue May 14, 2024 4:04 pm
  • User avatar RosieB
    0
    Fri Jul 14, 2023 7:12 pm
  • User avatar rosullivan
    0
    Sat May 25, 2024 11:31 am
  • User avatar Roxannesholiday
    0
    Thu Dec 01, 2022 9:25 am
  • User avatar Ruaidh
    1
    Mon Mar 20, 2023 5:35 am