Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Argentina Argentina

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar mburnowicz@gmail.com
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 2:53 pm
  • User avatar MICA
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 5:15 pm
  • User avatar MOM 1789
    0
    Fri Mar 04, 2022 11:03 pm
  • User avatar Nachocandia18
    0
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 10:34 am
  • User avatar NicolasGua18
    0
    Sun Sep 18, 2022 10:08 pm
  • User avatar nikos3194
    5
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 3:20 am
  • User avatar oscar ban
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 11:23 pm
  • User avatar osvaldoatilio
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:16 pm
  • User avatar owlseyes1
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 7:35 pm
  • User avatar Peznerd
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 9:16 am
  • User avatar Ro8
    11
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 9:16 pm
  • User avatar Rolfe
    0
    Sat Jun 11, 2022 3:43 pm
  • User avatar Saky
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 3:47 pm
  • User avatar Samuel906204
    0
    Mon Oct 17, 2022 6:35 pm
  • User avatar Sandra Edith
    0
    Fri Nov 04, 2022 8:18 pm
  • User avatar sara
    0
    Sat Mar 12, 2022 7:25 pm
  • User avatar Viviquetin
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 4:05 am