Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

India India

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 01_Kavya
    3
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:02 am
  • User avatar 03.soniya
    3
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:03 am
  • User avatar 04Bhavani C
    2
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:27 am
  • User avatar 06.Sarada
    2
    Fri Feb 10, 2023 6:15 am
  • User avatar 11murgeshnandini
    4
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:15 am
  • User avatar 13 vennela
    2
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 4:26 pm
  • User avatar 14.Gooty Priyanka
    1
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 8:05 am
  • User avatar 16.Shaik Firoz
    3
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 4:39 pm
  • User avatar 17.Koyala Balaji
    3
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 7:09 am
  • User avatar 19CHEKKAMADHUSUDHAN
    2
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:02 am
  • User avatar 20 ARAVA SURENDRA
    2
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:08 am
  • User avatar 21 RAJU G1
    3
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 10:02 am
  • User avatar 23 lal basha
    2
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 7:01 am
  • User avatar _._jagriti
    0
    Wed Apr 06, 2022 7:38 am
  • User avatar _Fistina_
    0
    Tue Sep 19, 2023 3:12 pm
  • User avatar _palak
    0
    Mon Jun 26, 2023 4:29 am
  • User avatar a9sq0dj8q0bkmq9b
    0
    Fri Mar 10, 2023 6:19 am
  • User avatar Aarohi Dhelaria
    0
    Mon Oct 09, 2023 11:35 am
  • User avatar abcjuniorkids
    0
    Sat Jan 06, 2024 9:31 pm
  • User avatar abhikb2005
    0
    Sat Jul 22, 2023 12:51 pm
  • User avatar Abhipsa
    0
    Tue Jul 12, 2022 7:23 am
  • User avatar Adarsh 1
    0
    Sun Feb 11, 2024 5:29 am
  • User avatar Ah tao
    0
    Thu Jul 14, 2022 5:32 am
  • User avatar AkashSasikumar
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 3:41 am
  • User avatar akpandeya
    0
    Sun May 28, 2023 9:14 am
  • User avatar Alexia
    1
    Wed Nov 29, 2023 7:13 pm
  • User avatar Amairakaur570864
    0
    Wed Jun 21, 2023 4:11 pm
  • User avatar Amanda Case
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 10:40 pm
  • User avatar Ananya0930
    0
    Tue Jun 27, 2023 1:56 pm
  • User avatar AndEloModMar
    0
    Wed Dec 20, 2023 10:18 am