Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

India India

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar JJyani
    0
    Sat Sep 09, 2023 6:48 am
  • User avatar Johncebu
    0
    Thu Nov 23, 2023 6:10 am
  • User avatar Jotkaur
    0
    Sat Jan 21, 2023 7:58 pm
  • User avatar Jpj7532
    0
    Fri Apr 21, 2023 7:20 am
  • User avatar Jyothii
    0
    Fri Feb 10, 2023 4:57 am
  • User avatar KamiKaze.exe
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 4:07 pm
  • User avatar kanchlie
    0
    Fri Sep 15, 2023 8:21 am
  • User avatar KartiK85277
    0
    Wed Jul 26, 2023 6:23 pm
  • User avatar KashishJai20
    0
    Wed Jul 05, 2023 5:33 pm
  • User avatar KDzIndia
    0
    Fri Jan 05, 2024 8:29 am
  • User avatar kewove2428
    0
    Mon Jul 17, 2023 9:37 am
  • User avatar Khojee Ukey
    0
    Wed Feb 15, 2023 5:30 am
  • User avatar Khushi100
    1
    Thu Nov 16, 2023 9:37 am
  • User avatar KhushiK7VGJ
    0
    Fri May 19, 2023 7:40 pm
  • User avatar Kisalaya
    0
    Mon May 30, 2022 8:57 pm
  • User avatar Kridha
    0
    Sat May 13, 2023 10:40 am
  • User avatar Krishna Kadir
    0
    Mon Jul 10, 2023 5:16 pm
  • User avatar Kriskamal
    0
    Fri Sep 01, 2023 10:47 am
  • User avatar labelle
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 5:01 pm
  • User avatar lava
    0
    Sat Jun 24, 2023 10:44 am
  • User avatar leela
    0
    Wed Aug 09, 2023 6:12 am
  • User avatar Lerner_Kunal
    0
    Mon Jan 02, 2023 12:34 pm
  • User avatar Liry12
    0
    Sat Apr 01, 2023 6:41 am
  • User avatar Luciesd
    1
    Wed Feb 01, 2023 11:59 am
  • User avatar Luciferr666
    0
    Fri Jan 13, 2023 7:26 am
  • User avatar Madara
    0
    Sat Nov 11, 2023 9:32 am
  • User avatar MAHESH
    0
    Sat Jan 20, 2024 8:02 pm
  • User avatar Mallikaraj
    0
    Thu Sep 22, 2022 4:34 am
  • User avatar Manoj
    0
    Wed Dec 13, 2023 5:20 am
  • User avatar meharkbhas
    0
    Sun Nov 12, 2023 7:16 am