Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Hungary Hungary

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Abo50
    0
    Tue Oct 11, 2022 1:43 pm
  • User avatar AdorjanBajka
    0
    Sun Oct 30, 2022 4:05 pm
  • User avatar Cilicili
    0
    Sat Jul 16, 2022 9:03 am
  • User avatar Csilla
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 6:27 am
  • User avatar dandreas
    1
    Fri Apr 22, 2022 8:56 pm
  • User avatar Engedy Gábor
    0
    Sun Nov 27, 2022 1:39 pm
  • User avatar F. Sándor
    0
    Fri May 06, 2022 10:30 pm
  • User avatar ggabke@gmail.com
    1
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 4:49 pm
  • User avatar hehu
    0
    Fri May 20, 2022 9:49 am
  • User avatar jcsabax
    5
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 10:40 pm
  • User avatar JohnnyBone
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 9:30 pm
  • User avatar Kati673185
    0
    Thu Mar 24, 2022 9:08 pm
  • User avatar kgyt
    0
    Sun Jun 19, 2022 8:21 pm
  • User avatar lopkol
    0
    Fri Nov 11, 2022 8:55 pm
  • User avatar MagyarJános
    26
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 4:45 am
  • User avatar mesterkata91
    1
    Fri Nov 04, 2022 10:11 am
  • User avatar n.k.zsuzsa
    0
    Wed Mar 30, 2022 9:43 pm
  • User avatar nemo
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 11:40 am
  • User avatar Norge10
    0
    Tue Nov 01, 2022 8:51 pm
  • User avatar Panda
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 8:30 pm
  • User avatar peter.kristof.hu
    0
    Thu Sep 22, 2022 12:08 pm
  • User avatar sznemka
    1
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 1:14 pm
  • User avatar taichiman
    1
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:45 pm
  • User avatar Zsoozsy
    9
    Mon Jul 25, 2022 2:56 pm
  • User avatar Éva
    0
    Mon Oct 10, 2022 6:15 pm