Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Hong Kong Hong Kong

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar CISHK
    0
    Wed Nov 23, 2022 12:57 am
  • User avatar Duoisawesome
    1
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 9:57 am
  • User avatar Expelliarmus
    0
    Tue Aug 16, 2022 3:50 am
  • User avatar IreneT
    0
    Thu Sep 08, 2022 10:31 am
  • User avatar jae.l_
    0
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 3:52 pm
  • User avatar Nothing7oEnvy
    0
    Thu Oct 06, 2022 9:59 am
  • User avatar PaulAllen
    0
    Fri Jun 03, 2022 11:55 am
  • User avatar PaulAllen2005
    0
    Tue May 24, 2022 6:11 pm
  • User avatar RaphaelShelly
    0
    Sun Nov 27, 2022 8:35 pm
  • User avatar tiffanytalents
    0
    Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:13 pm
  • User avatar TsunNekoKun
    1
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 3:44 am