Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Greece Greece

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar A-WCBN
    0
    Fri Aug 11, 2023 4:28 pm
  • User avatar aaaaaaa
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 3:54 pm
  • User avatar Aertemisia
    0
    Tue Nov 07, 2023 4:51 pm
  • User avatar agarlikk
    0
    Mon Feb 06, 2023 3:33 pm
  • User avatar ancusor
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:30 pm
  • User avatar AndreasThes
    3
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 5:08 pm
  • User avatar AntonisGry
    0
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 6:26 pm
  • User avatar araxnaki
    1
    Wed Nov 01, 2023 9:54 pm
  • User avatar asouy
    0
    Sat Apr 23, 2022 7:27 pm
  • User avatar Bouklas
    0
    Fri May 19, 2023 6:38 am
  • User avatar cathleen
    0
    Sun Jan 08, 2023 1:27 am
  • User avatar Charicliasavva
    0
    Thu Apr 28, 2022 10:48 pm
  • User avatar Chess
    22
    Tue Mar 08, 2022 3:50 pm
  • User avatar Christiesietos
    0
    Sun Jul 17, 2022 1:29 am
  • User avatar Cindy135
    0
    Wed Aug 30, 2023 12:10 pm
  • User avatar Constantine
    0
    Thu May 04, 2023 8:56 pm
  • User avatar debborab2
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2022 3:50 pm
  • User avatar Deer49
    0
    Tue Oct 18, 2022 6:48 am
  • User avatar Dimitris
    0
    Sun Feb 11, 2024 9:47 pm
  • User avatar dio2
    0
    Sat Jul 16, 2022 2:35 pm
  • User avatar Eirene
    0
    Mon Aug 28, 2023 12:03 pm
  • User avatar Elke
    0
    Wed Jan 18, 2023 2:43 pm
  • User avatar erosmanitari
    0
    Fri Apr 07, 2023 12:57 am
  • User avatar fraupflaume
    0
    Fri Mar 10, 2023 3:11 am
  • User avatar Frederic
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 1:15 pm
  • User avatar Frieda
    0
    Sat Sep 23, 2023 12:46 pm
  • User avatar Georgialjw
    0
    Sun Oct 09, 2022 8:42 pm
  • User avatar GerryLovesGreece
    0
    Mon Jan 29, 2024 8:50 pm
  • User avatar ground12685
    0
    Sun Jun 25, 2023 12:18 pm
  • User avatar HAJARL
    0
    Sun Jul 16, 2023 10:06 am