Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Great Britain Great Britain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 4theAEsir
    16
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 6:16 pm
  • User avatar aanneliesee
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 2:49 am
  • User avatar ACGY123
    0
    Tue Dec 06, 2022 10:17 pm
  • User avatar adamledger
    0
    Wed Aug 24, 2022 2:09 pm
  • User avatar agori
    0
    Wed Sep 21, 2022 5:38 am
  • User avatar Aho
    1
    Tue Oct 25, 2022 12:51 pm
  • User avatar alison
    0
    Wed Jul 27, 2022 9:33 pm
  • User avatar Ammoniterose103
    0
    Wed Sep 21, 2022 7:26 pm
  • User avatar AndyJAMAS
    0
    Mon Sep 05, 2022 12:17 pm
  • User avatar Angelina Ermakova
    0
    Wed Jun 15, 2022 5:31 pm
  • User avatar AnnaSh
    0
    Wed Mar 30, 2022 10:59 pm
  • User avatar AnomalousCowherd
    18
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 10:42 am
  • User avatar Ansy
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 11:40 pm
  • User avatar Artorol
    3
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 12:51 pm
  • User avatar assinder
    0
    Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:08 am
  • User avatar asterix
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 1:22 pm
  • User avatar AstonWong1
    0
    Tue Oct 25, 2022 4:00 pm
  • User avatar AvidlyLearning
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 10:37 am
  • User avatar azman5998
    0
    Fri Apr 15, 2022 5:56 am
  • User avatar back4morelater
    33
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 3:15 pm
  • User avatar BampaOwl
    0
    Mon Jun 06, 2022 8:59 pm
  • User avatar Bardolino
    0
    Sat Nov 12, 2022 2:21 pm
  • User avatar barna
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 1:33 pm
  • User avatar Benjeeta
    0
    Wed Sep 21, 2022 4:48 am
  • User avatar bevvyk1
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 5:22 pm
  • User avatar BlittieKat
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 3:13 am
  • User avatar Blondiesmith1
    0
    Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:14 am
  • User avatar blue-oranges
    0
    Mon Oct 24, 2022 1:57 pm
  • User avatar bookrabbit
    9
    Sat Mar 12, 2022 9:42 am
  • User avatar BradBaylis1
    0
    Sat Sep 03, 2022 2:38 pm