Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Great Britain Great Britain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar johnflawith
    2
    Sun Apr 24, 2022 6:17 am
  • User avatar JohnStodden
    1
    Tue Sep 06, 2022 9:02 am
  • User avatar Joseph Gill
    0
    Thu Jan 12, 2023 6:12 pm
  • User avatar JoXDxb
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 5:03 pm
  • User avatar juliamagswilson
    0
    Thu Sep 08, 2022 1:59 pm
  • User avatar JuliaThomp104445
    0
    Wed Sep 28, 2022 10:33 am
  • User avatar Julie760518
    0
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 11:57 am
  • User avatar Julie_Brazier
    1
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 10:24 pm
  • User avatar JulieSP
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 9:04 am
  • User avatar Juno123
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 6:37 pm
  • User avatar JWright487
    0
    Fri Jan 13, 2023 3:45 pm
  • User avatar Kags
    0
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 10:26 pm
  • User avatar KarenHiggi5
    0
    Fri Dec 30, 2022 7:22 pm
  • User avatar Katherine
    0
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 10:44 pm
  • User avatar KatrinaR
    0
    Thu Sep 08, 2022 4:22 pm
  • User avatar Kay
    0
    Mon Nov 14, 2022 10:24 am
  • User avatar KellyM43
    0
    Tue Nov 22, 2022 10:12 am
  • User avatar kenjsutton
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 12:31 pm
  • User avatar KEOut
    0
    Mon Jun 06, 2022 4:22 pm
  • User avatar Kevin Barry
    0
    Mon Mar 14, 2022 5:23 am
  • User avatar kevinL
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 7:02 am
  • User avatar lcates55
    1
    Sat Jun 11, 2022 3:18 pm
  • User avatar Leckylol101
    2
    Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:31 pm
  • User avatar Lee
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 12:24 pm
  • User avatar Lepida
    0
    Mon Nov 07, 2022 7:54 pm
  • User avatar Lerakant
    0
    Fri Jan 06, 2023 2:49 pm
  • User avatar Lewis11Horton
    0
    Sun Jan 01, 2023 7:24 pm
  • User avatar Lewiscrouch21
    0
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 2:45 pm
  • User avatar Lexicon
    1
    Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:52 am
  • User avatar Lifeisgoodwithphysio
    0
    Fri Jul 08, 2022 2:37 pm