Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Great Britain Great Britain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar bookrabbit
    9
    Sat Mar 12, 2022 9:42 am
  • User avatar Bort_learns
    0
    Wed Feb 15, 2023 12:53 am
  • User avatar BradBaylis1
    0
    Sat Sep 03, 2022 2:38 pm
  • User avatar bree58
    0
    Sun Aug 06, 2023 5:15 pm
  • User avatar brenc7
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 7:04 am
  • User avatar BrianSirith
    0
    Wed Nov 29, 2023 11:29 am
  • User avatar Bridget252460
    0
    Thu Aug 18, 2022 11:27 pm
  • User avatar Brila
    1
    Thu Sep 01, 2022 8:42 pm
  • User avatar brinkedge
    5
    Wed Aug 17, 2022 8:03 pm
  • User avatar Bronte1
    0
    Thu May 19, 2022 2:51 pm
  • User avatar brownee33
    0
    Sat Oct 01, 2022 8:29 pm
  • User avatar bubness
    7
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 11:00 pm
  • User avatar BulbaMania
    0
    Thu Apr 28, 2022 1:34 pm
  • User avatar bumpLittledipper
    0
    Wed Oct 18, 2023 10:22 am
  • User avatar Cabbage187
    0
    Sun Sep 11, 2022 3:57 pm
  • User avatar caillentu
    0
    Sat Mar 26, 2022 9:38 pm
  • User avatar Cain
    0
    Sat Apr 01, 2023 12:10 pm
  • User avatar Caleb63
    0
    Mon Nov 13, 2023 9:50 pm
  • User avatar calmb2
    0
    Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:24 pm
  • User avatar CaptainTrent
    0
    Mon Jun 06, 2022 12:13 pm
  • User avatar Carasoo52
    1
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 10:01 pm
  • User avatar carlolewis
    0
    Tue May 09, 2023 6:30 pm
  • User avatar CarlosRey01
    0
    Wed Aug 10, 2022 8:27 pm
  • User avatar CarlosTSG
    2
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 3:28 pm
  • User avatar CarmelSlen
    0
    Wed Aug 24, 2022 2:36 pm
  • User avatar Carol
    2
    Wed May 18, 2022 8:43 am
  • User avatar Caroline503550
    0
    Wed Sep 21, 2022 11:06 am
  • User avatar CarolineMugie
    0
    Wed Sep 21, 2022 4:06 pm
  • User avatar caroslynch
    0
    Fri Mar 15, 2024 8:11 am
  • User avatar Catherine
    1
    Tue Dec 20, 2022 9:36 pm