Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Great Britain Great Britain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar GBJ325
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 2:43 am
  • User avatar gfloss
    4
    Tue Aug 30, 2022 6:37 pm
  • User avatar GraemeSarg
    0
    Thu May 19, 2022 4:17 pm
  • User avatar Guilia
    0
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 8:38 am
  • User avatar gyll
    0
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 6:23 am
  • User avatar haffoc
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 6:53 pm
  • User avatar HarmanU
    0
    Mon Nov 14, 2022 11:56 pm
  • User avatar harry
    0
    Thu Jul 21, 2022 9:16 am
  • User avatar harrynewt0n
    0
    Wed May 11, 2022 7:33 pm
  • User avatar Heidisppl16
    0
    Sun Oct 16, 2022 4:43 pm
  • User avatar HelenDaisy
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 4:29 pm
  • User avatar hello
    0
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 9:57 am
  • User avatar Higgins_2007
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 4:32 pm
  • User avatar Hobgobliner
    3
    Thu May 26, 2022 12:55 pm
  • User avatar Ian768564
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 4:10 pm
  • User avatar iangreenx
    0
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 6:14 pm
  • User avatar IanShaw307655
    0
    Fri Nov 18, 2022 11:44 pm
  • User avatar impy_imp
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 9:09 pm
  • User avatar Indiana
    0
    Mon Aug 01, 2022 8:15 pm
  • User avatar ioaemcl
    1
    Sat Nov 12, 2022 10:19 pm
  • User avatar Isabelle
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 12:47 pm
  • User avatar Izzywizzyarnott
    0
    Sun Oct 23, 2022 9:37 am
  • User avatar Jammie
    0
    Tue Apr 05, 2022 10:44 pm
  • User avatar Jamuna
    0
    Fri Nov 18, 2022 12:15 pm
  • User avatar Jayne
    0
    Sun Jul 31, 2022 7:49 pm
  • User avatar JeanetteSt322509
    0
    Wed Oct 12, 2022 9:32 pm
  • User avatar jeaniejo
    0
    Fri Nov 25, 2022 6:54 am
  • User avatar Jenko59
    0
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 3:03 pm
  • User avatar Jetdriver
    32
    Fri Feb 25, 2022 6:02 pm
  • User avatar jioxin
    0
    Tue Oct 04, 2022 4:34 pm