Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Great Britain Great Britain

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar ChrisTaylo213444
    0
    Fri Oct 14, 2022 2:13 pm
  • User avatar CHSBach
    0
    Fri Dec 09, 2022 11:36 pm
  • User avatar ci4ic4
    0
    Thu Aug 25, 2022 8:41 pm
  • User avatar Cliffhargrave
    0
    Sun Dec 18, 2022 1:31 pm
  • User avatar Clyde
    0
    Sat Dec 17, 2022 12:33 pm
  • User avatar Colin
    0
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 10:42 pm
  • User avatar Cripner
    0
    Mon Jul 04, 2022 8:07 am
  • User avatar CrisGrey
    0
    Tue Jul 26, 2022 7:52 am
  • User avatar CVFleming
    0
    Mon Dec 26, 2022 12:02 pm
  • User avatar DaisysYins
    0
    Sat Oct 15, 2022 1:17 pm
  • User avatar Damiencat
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 3:41 pm
  • User avatar Dandushy
    0
    Sat Jul 30, 2022 6:03 am
  • User avatar danford
    3
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 2:16 pm
  • User avatar dannesys
    0
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 12:33 am
  • User avatar DarmonArr
    0
    Fri Dec 30, 2022 9:30 pm
  • User avatar Dave K
    0
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 5:19 pm
  • User avatar Dave852784
    0
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 4:43 pm
  • User avatar David755502
    16
    Wed Feb 09, 2022 10:58 pm
  • User avatar David_Shepheard
    2
    Tue May 31, 2022 8:11 pm
  • User avatar DavidHicks88
    1
    Sun Mar 27, 2022 12:00 am
  • User avatar DavidTomsett
    0
    Tue Jul 26, 2022 6:10 am
  • User avatar DigitalDoughnut
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 9:34 pm
  • User avatar DomdeMattos
    0
    Tue Nov 01, 2022 8:29 pm
  • User avatar donnac20
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 7:53 am
  • User avatar Douglasd459054
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 6:11 pm
  • User avatar edB4zK
    0
    Fri Sep 16, 2022 5:34 am
  • User avatar Eharvs
    0
    Sun Jun 19, 2022 3:23 pm
  • User avatar EightPence
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 6:02 pm
  • User avatar Eileen877111
    0
    Fri Jan 13, 2023 12:05 pm
  • User avatar ElaineMaul
    0
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 8:49 am