Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Germany Germany

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Alex
    2
    Tue Aug 30, 2022 7:46 am
  • User avatar alpen-592
    0
    Sun Sep 11, 2022 2:21 pm
  • User avatar Anaida
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 7:40 am
  • User avatar Anette965861
    1
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 1:39 pm
  • User avatar Anitagomez12
    1
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 3:19 pm
  • User avatar Anne390346
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 7:58 pm
  • User avatar annuschka625664
    2
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 6:15 am
  • User avatar Antimidas
    0
    Thu Aug 11, 2022 8:27 pm
  • User avatar augustosisa
    2
    Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:46 pm
  • User avatar bach
    1
    Wed May 11, 2022 8:07 am
  • User avatar benya
    0
    Wed May 18, 2022 1:57 pm
  • User avatar Bmamer
    0
    Sat May 07, 2022 5:52 pm
  • User avatar bmlto
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 10:41 pm
  • User avatar bonny37
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 12:19 pm
  • User avatar brianrolfe23
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 11:00 am
  • User avatar Burkhard Amsel
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 6:21 am
  • User avatar CalKestis
    0
    Mon May 02, 2022 2:11 pm
  • User avatar Cap
    1
    Sun Sep 25, 2022 7:51 am
  • User avatar Cheeseman100
    0
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 12:32 am
  • User avatar Chrisinom
    85
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 9:52 am
  • User avatar Christian
    0
    Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:28 pm
  • User avatar Christian586893
    0
    Tue Jul 26, 2022 1:06 pm
  • User avatar Conicita22
    168
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:52 am
  • User avatar Conny31410
    0
    Mon Jun 27, 2022 5:49 pm
  • User avatar David680268
    78
    Mon Feb 14, 2022 9:49 am
  • User avatar Diego.vivass
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 2:38 am
  • User avatar Dirk
    0
    Thu Aug 04, 2022 11:34 am
  • User avatar dlhgl
    5
    Thu Feb 10, 2022 3:19 pm
  • User avatar dozugeo
    1
    Tue Apr 12, 2022 7:45 am
  • User avatar drscience666
    0
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 1:23 pm