Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Germany Germany

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar augustosisa
    2
    Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:46 pm
  • User avatar Axelbender1
    0
    Wed Mar 01, 2023 9:33 am
  • User avatar bach
    11
    Wed May 11, 2022 8:07 am
  • User avatar barbara1362
    0
    Wed Mar 06, 2024 8:12 pm
  • User avatar benya
    0
    Wed May 18, 2022 1:57 pm
  • User avatar Bernd67s
    3
    Sun Dec 03, 2023 8:41 am
  • User avatar BerndMarbe
    0
    Sun Feb 04, 2024 11:54 pm
  • User avatar biby007
    0
    Fri Mar 08, 2024 5:52 pm
  • User avatar bigdaddy268101
    0
    Sat Jul 08, 2023 10:18 pm
  • User avatar biggelange
    0
    Thu Oct 26, 2023 6:08 am
  • User avatar bixxby
    1
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 5:02 pm
  • User avatar Blauelf
    1
    Thu Nov 03, 2022 2:32 pm
  • User avatar Bmamer
    0
    Sat May 07, 2022 5:52 pm
  • User avatar bmlto
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 10:41 pm
  • User avatar bonny37
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 12:19 pm
  • User avatar braiszas
    2
    Thu Nov 17, 2022 5:23 pm
  • User avatar branske
    2
    Mon Dec 25, 2023 11:34 pm
  • User avatar Bratwurst-
    1
    Sat Dec 31, 2022 1:58 pm
  • User avatar brianrolfe23
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 11:00 am
  • User avatar Brigitte591430
    0
    Fri Sep 22, 2023 10:31 am
  • User avatar Brinisabi
    0
    Tue Jan 09, 2024 8:58 pm
  • User avatar Brohit
    0
    Mon Jan 02, 2023 10:29 am
  • User avatar brsgrmv
    0
    Fri Dec 09, 2022 12:16 pm
  • User avatar Bunny13114
    0
    Fri Aug 04, 2023 7:22 pm
  • User avatar Burkhard
    0
    Wed Feb 01, 2023 7:57 am
  • User avatar Burkhard Amsel
    1
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 6:21 am
  • User avatar CalKestis
    0
    Mon May 02, 2022 2:11 pm
  • User avatar camelmarion
    0
    Tue Mar 26, 2024 9:12 am
  • User avatar Caramel Macchiato
    0
    Thu Aug 24, 2023 9:41 am
  • User avatar Carmen2024
    0
    Mon Apr 08, 2024 1:28 pm