Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Germany Germany

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Alter Kaempfer
    4
    Sat Oct 07, 2023 6:49 pm
  • User avatar Ama Noir
    12
    Mon Jun 12, 2023 7:10 am
  • User avatar amarokWPcom
    0
    Sun Aug 06, 2023 2:45 pm
  • User avatar Anaida
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 7:40 am
  • User avatar anastasia_gud
    0
    Tue Jun 13, 2023 3:05 am
  • User avatar Andrea
    1
    Wed Jun 14, 2023 2:38 pm
  • User avatar Andrea_Geis 67
    0
    Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:37 am
  • User avatar Andreas
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 1:16 pm
  • User avatar AndreiTara235072
    0
    Tue Dec 12, 2023 6:22 pm
  • User avatar Anette965861
    1
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 1:39 pm
  • User avatar Angie Vo
    0
    Sat Feb 24, 2024 4:02 pm
  • User avatar Anikke
    0
    Fri Jan 27, 2023 1:31 pm
  • User avatar Anitagomez12
    1
    Wed Feb 16, 2022 3:19 pm
  • User avatar anna-4G_2023
    0
    Wed Jan 03, 2024 9:03 am
  • User avatar Anne19670701
    0
    Mon Apr 10, 2023 5:08 am
  • User avatar Anne390346
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 7:58 pm
  • User avatar AnneSophie463291
    2
    Fri Mar 15, 2024 5:24 am
  • User avatar Annett
    4
    Wed Nov 01, 2023 11:31 pm
  • User avatar Annie_Greem
    0
    Fri Nov 10, 2023 12:46 pm
  • User avatar Annika
    0
    Sat May 04, 2024 7:47 am
  • User avatar annuschka625664
    2
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 6:15 am
  • User avatar Antimidas
    0
    Thu Aug 11, 2022 8:27 pm
  • User avatar Anto340683
    0
    Sat Oct 15, 2022 1:23 pm
  • User avatar apanthropy
    0
    Sat Dec 24, 2022 10:48 am
  • User avatar Arega
    0
    Sat Dec 24, 2022 5:43 pm
  • User avatar Arnonage
    0
    Sat May 06, 2023 4:06 pm
  • User avatar asbee
    0
    Wed May 31, 2023 2:40 am
  • User avatar Astrid
    0
    Wed Jul 19, 2023 12:57 am
  • User avatar Astyages
    0
    Wed Oct 18, 2023 10:46 am
  • User avatar AtsumaKuriko
    0
    Wed Feb 22, 2023 9:57 am