Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar MatFous
    0
    Sun Sep 18, 2022 7:49 pm
  • User avatar Mathieu314788
    1
    Sun Apr 16, 2023 7:28 am
  • User avatar MaxDans
    2
    Sun Apr 02, 2023 9:11 pm
  • User avatar maximusric2
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 8:18 am
  • User avatar mesato
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 7:23 pm
  • User avatar MicheL
    3
    Thu Feb 15, 2024 6:35 am
  • User avatar MiraBene
    0
    Mon Aug 14, 2023 10:06 am
  • User avatar Mitchell_Zhou
    0
    Tue Nov 07, 2023 9:49 am
  • User avatar mjt923
    0
    Tue Oct 03, 2023 3:54 am
  • User avatar Mokidog55
    0
    Mon Sep 04, 2023 4:40 pm
  • User avatar mollylaterza
    0
    Tue Jun 21, 2022 2:55 pm
  • User avatar Monaco61
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 1:37 am
  • User avatar Monik186
    0
    Sat Nov 26, 2022 12:29 am
  • User avatar MoqueurVigilant
    0
    Thu Aug 24, 2023 2:21 am
  • User avatar Moulefritelasman
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 9:01 am
  • User avatar MrsVMW
    0
    Fri May 20, 2022 5:28 am
  • User avatar mxreike_06
    0
    Wed Apr 10, 2024 4:01 am
  • User avatar mynorsedeer
    0
    Wed Jun 14, 2023 3:06 am
  • User avatar MyriamC
    0
    Mon Aug 14, 2023 10:49 am
  • User avatar Nafnaf
    0
    Sun Dec 17, 2023 2:51 pm
  • User avatar Nafnafirst
    0
    Wed Nov 01, 2023 3:21 pm
  • User avatar Nahib
    1
    Mon May 22, 2023 7:01 am
  • User avatar Nahib El
    0
    Mon May 22, 2023 3:15 pm
  • User avatar Nahilia Cole
    1
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:59 am
  • User avatar narutolesbian
    1
    Thu Oct 05, 2023 1:56 pm
  • User avatar Nathalie
    29
    Sun Mar 12, 2023 6:02 am
  • User avatar Nathdie
    0
    Fri Apr 14, 2023 12:49 pm
  • User avatar Neil
    0
    Wed Jan 24, 2024 8:16 pm
  • User avatar Nickik1
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 3:01 am
  • User avatar Nicole542842
    0
    Fri Jul 15, 2022 1:05 pm