Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Galloway girl
    0
    Sat Nov 11, 2023 5:49 pm
  • User avatar gamba
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 11:34 am
  • User avatar Gandeloup
    0
    Wed Jan 10, 2024 9:27 pm
  • User avatar george.packham
    1
    Mon Dec 12, 2022 6:31 pm
  • User avatar GillesSQY
    0
    Sun Sep 03, 2023 1:33 pm
  • User avatar Gillian1560
    0
    Thu Dec 07, 2023 10:01 pm
  • User avatar Gogeta
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2022 5:07 pm
  • User avatar Gottogetout
    29
    Tue Jan 24, 2023 9:51 am
  • User avatar Goulven
    0
    Tue Jan 30, 2024 10:56 am
  • User avatar Greif24680
    0
    Wed Mar 30, 2022 5:25 pm
  • User avatar guidez.pl
    0
    Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:37 pm
  • User avatar GuillaumeS645182
    1
    Wed Nov 30, 2022 9:01 am
  • User avatar gw3nd01yn
    0
    Sat Feb 18, 2023 8:04 pm
  • User avatar GwenBretagne
    0
    Sat Dec 03, 2022 9:18 am
  • User avatar gwidondy
    0
    Sun Nov 12, 2023 6:16 pm
  • User avatar Gépé
    0
    Sat Dec 10, 2022 1:36 pm
  • User avatar hotcat1936+
    0
    Sat Sep 16, 2023 8:46 pm
  • User avatar hubert
    0
    Thu Oct 26, 2023 9:32 am
  • User avatar Iain85
    0
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 8:03 pm
  • User avatar imad
    0
    Mon Oct 23, 2023 9:53 pm
  • User avatar integra0
    0
    Thu Mar 16, 2023 12:33 pm
  • User avatar Ioannochka
    0
    Tue May 31, 2022 10:29 am
  • User avatar Irina3519
    0
    Sun Nov 19, 2023 8:24 pm
  • User avatar Iwannatravel26
    0
    Sat Jun 11, 2022 4:17 pm
  • User avatar jae_grd_
    0
    Sat Feb 03, 2024 4:15 pm
  • User avatar JahryKhyl
    1
    Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:02 am
  • User avatar Jammydaddy
    0
    Sat Apr 01, 2023 7:35 pm
  • User avatar JayHind
    0
    Thu Feb 22, 2024 6:46 pm
  • User avatar Jazwhall
    0
    Fri Dec 15, 2023 12:14 am
  • User avatar jc_lin
    0
    Thu Nov 17, 2022 10:08 am