Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar catthehuman48
    0
    Sat Jan 28, 2023 10:59 pm
  • User avatar Celia
    0
    Thu Jan 05, 2023 3:22 pm
  • User avatar CeresXYZ
    0
    Fri Jul 28, 2023 10:24 am
  • User avatar Chamo
    0
    Mon Jun 05, 2023 3:50 pm
  • User avatar Charlotte_JJ_DK
    0
    Sat Apr 01, 2023 9:38 pm
  • User avatar Cherilen
    0
    Sun Oct 22, 2023 11:21 am
  • User avatar chimuleee
    0
    Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:01 pm
  • User avatar Christelle
    0
    Sat Jul 15, 2023 2:15 pm
  • User avatar ChériBibi66
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2022 10:54 pm
  • User avatar coolcats110
    0
    Tue Nov 28, 2023 3:15 am
  • User avatar CopaProg
    0
    Wed May 03, 2023 10:27 am
  • User avatar coralbaybon
    0
    Sat May 27, 2023 8:14 am
  • User avatar coramil
    0
    Wed Dec 13, 2023 5:28 pm
  • User avatar Courrobert
    0
    Wed Jan 17, 2024 8:02 am
  • User avatar CR8T3Z
    0
    Tue Jun 13, 2023 11:43 pm
  • User avatar czarina4850
    0
    Mon Jan 09, 2023 7:52 pm
  • User avatar Céline KARÁSZEK
    0
    Tue Jan 03, 2023 8:39 pm
  • User avatar dabia
    0
    Wed Jan 17, 2024 3:21 pm
  • User avatar Daniel423684
    0
    Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:34 am
  • User avatar danisquires
    0
    Sat Jul 08, 2023 2:55 pm
  • User avatar darlingdcll
    0
    Mon Nov 14, 2022 9:59 pm
  • User avatar davoustsylvie
    5
    Tue Oct 17, 2023 6:10 pm
  • User avatar Deirdra
    0
    Tue May 03, 2022 3:17 pm
  • User avatar Delly41
    0
    Tue Dec 06, 2022 12:58 pm
  • User avatar Destal
    12
    Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:31 am
  • User avatar didine81422
    0
    Sun Jun 11, 2023 1:46 pm
  • User avatar Dillharm
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 10:42 am
  • User avatar Donkeymule
    0
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 10:41 am
  • User avatar DorothéCharpentíer
    0
    Fri Sep 16, 2022 10:17 pm
  • User avatar dr_dee_
    0
    Sun Jul 16, 2023 8:54 pm