Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar JFTB31
    0
    Wed Aug 03, 2022 5:10 pm
  • User avatar Jgarber760
    0
    Wed Jun 01, 2022 1:53 am
  • User avatar Johdec
    0
    Wed Aug 10, 2022 1:29 pm
  • User avatar johngron
    0
    Thu Aug 11, 2022 12:32 am
  • User avatar joost733
    1
    Tue May 10, 2022 4:55 am
  • User avatar Jules
    0
    Fri Feb 25, 2022 6:39 am
  • User avatar JuliaFigueroa1
    0
    Fri Dec 30, 2022 2:39 pm
  • User avatar Kerrip13
    0
    Sat Oct 01, 2022 11:07 pm
  • User avatar Khadijao.o
    0
    Wed Apr 06, 2022 10:43 am
  • User avatar Koubbi
    0
    Thu Apr 07, 2022 10:58 am
  • User avatar kristinemachine
    0
    Sun Jan 08, 2023 5:45 am
  • User avatar laitaumiel
    1
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 11:36 pm
  • User avatar LaureD
    1
    Tue Nov 29, 2022 4:41 pm
  • User avatar Laurent
    0
    Sun Jun 05, 2022 9:57 am
  • User avatar lenaasty
    0
    Sun Sep 11, 2022 2:52 pm
  • User avatar lewismarks
    0
    Mon Aug 29, 2022 3:25 pm
  • User avatar Lilalmond83
    0
    Mon Dec 12, 2022 4:53 pm
  • User avatar lohbayashi
    0
    Sat Oct 22, 2022 4:12 pm
  • User avatar Louise Lisse
    0
    Sun Dec 25, 2022 10:07 pm
  • User avatar Lucane
    2
    Thu Dec 08, 2022 12:47 pm
  • User avatar luciennet
    20
    Sat Jul 30, 2022 12:12 am
  • User avatar MadameDAVID
    0
    Wed Nov 09, 2022 9:55 am
  • User avatar MadameJ
    0
    Fri Dec 16, 2022 4:34 pm
  • User avatar MaelPl
    0
    Wed Oct 05, 2022 7:10 am
  • User avatar MagaliBi
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 9:43 pm
  • User avatar maggiedesirade
    0
    Sun Oct 30, 2022 8:41 pm
  • User avatar Maguy
    0
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 8:45 pm
  • User avatar Maire
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 8:11 pm
  • User avatar ManonULB
    1
    Sat Dec 17, 2022 4:58 pm
  • User avatar Maria-Cristina
    0
    Fri Nov 11, 2022 10:42 pm