Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar MagaliBi
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 9:43 pm
  • User avatar maggiedesirade
    0
    Sun Oct 30, 2022 8:41 pm
  • User avatar Maguy
    0
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 8:45 pm
  • User avatar Maire
    0
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 8:11 pm
  • User avatar Maria-Cristina
    0
    Fri Nov 11, 2022 10:42 pm
  • User avatar mariacspengler
    0
    Tue Nov 01, 2022 2:17 pm
  • User avatar MatFous
    0
    Sun Sep 18, 2022 7:49 pm
  • User avatar maximusric2
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 8:18 am
  • User avatar mesato
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 7:23 pm
  • User avatar mollylaterza
    0
    Tue Jun 21, 2022 2:55 pm
  • User avatar Monaco61
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 1:37 am
  • User avatar Monik186
    0
    Sat Nov 26, 2022 12:29 am
  • User avatar Moulefritelasman
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 9:01 am
  • User avatar MrsVMW
    0
    Fri May 20, 2022 5:28 am
  • User avatar Nahilia Cole
    1
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:59 am
  • User avatar Nickik1
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 3:01 am
  • User avatar Nicole542842
    0
    Fri Jul 15, 2022 1:05 pm
  • User avatar opali_the_real
    1
    Sat Dec 03, 2022 3:02 pm
  • User avatar OrangeSaluki
    0
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 11:54 pm
  • User avatar Panzercorps44
    0
    Sun Jun 12, 2022 1:25 pm
  • User avatar patzim
    0
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 10:51 am
  • User avatar Phnx@aol.com
    0
    Wed Jul 13, 2022 10:16 pm
  • User avatar Phundrak
    0
    Sat Sep 03, 2022 2:24 pm
  • User avatar pj1506
    30
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 1:48 pm
  • User avatar Potinase
    0
    Sun Jul 24, 2022 8:52 am
  • User avatar Relox84
    3
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 3:32 pm
  • User avatar Reneemelo
    0
    Tue Jul 12, 2022 11:32 am
  • User avatar Ripcurlgirl
    2
    Thu Jul 28, 2022 2:40 am
  • User avatar Rébecca
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 7:29 am
  • User avatar scarlettfricker
    0
    Fri Jun 17, 2022 9:15 pm