Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Babyruthie_2000
    0
    Tue Dec 12, 2023 11:56 pm
  • User avatar Bananice
    0
    Sun May 01, 2022 6:53 am
  • User avatar Baptiste
    11
    Thu Feb 15, 2024 10:32 am
  • User avatar Bastien_M
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 11:55 am
  • User avatar bazg66
    0
    Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:25 am
  • User avatar Bcoy92
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 12:43 am
  • User avatar beadyjean
    0
    Fri Feb 18, 2022 2:00 pm
  • User avatar bernard0
    0
    Sun Jan 15, 2023 7:28 pm
  • User avatar Betsy500285
    0
    Fri Jan 05, 2024 8:29 pm
  • User avatar Biw
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 11:11 pm
  • User avatar BJB
    0
    Mon Jan 16, 2023 3:35 pm
  • User avatar blmage
    9
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 9:16 am
  • User avatar bolo eaglebeak
    0
    Thu Jan 26, 2023 1:16 pm
  • User avatar Boo-cher
    0
    Mon Dec 25, 2023 12:07 am
  • User avatar bourcoll
    0
    Tue Apr 25, 2023 8:14 pm
  • User avatar BrieucDuolingo
    0
    Mon Dec 11, 2023 11:10 am
  • User avatar Brunokev
    0
    Sat Apr 01, 2023 1:50 pm
  • User avatar bykedancer69
    0
    Wed Sep 27, 2023 1:39 am
  • User avatar C_l_icare
    1
    Fri Mar 25, 2022 1:21 pm
  • User avatar caitlin_3245
    0
    Sat Feb 03, 2024 1:36 pm
  • User avatar Calis
    0
    Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:31 pm
  • User avatar camille
    0
    Sun May 01, 2022 12:55 pm
  • User avatar CanyonWells
    0
    Wed Oct 04, 2023 3:36 am
  • User avatar caput1
    0
    Thu Dec 08, 2022 8:45 pm
  • User avatar caro63
    0
    Wed Jun 29, 2022 4:33 pm
  • User avatar CarolynForche
    0
    Tue Jan 17, 2023 1:50 pm
  • User avatar CatherineMuia
    0
    Fri Jul 21, 2023 6:50 am
  • User avatar Cathie224956
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 7:02 pm
  • User avatar Catlo
    0
    Thu Oct 05, 2023 10:29 am
  • User avatar CatRenee6147
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 11:25 pm