Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Terrij1
    0
    Sun Jan 01, 2023 11:35 pm
  • User avatar thecorpseflower
    0
    Mon Aug 28, 2023 6:03 pm
  • User avatar ThomasS
    0
    Mon Jul 10, 2023 3:55 pm
  • User avatar TIEB62
    2
    Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:37 pm
  • User avatar TillyM
    0
    Tue Apr 02, 2024 6:13 am
  • User avatar Tinaccoope
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 2:30 pm
  • User avatar tinadean
    0
    Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:00 pm
  • User avatar TioGil34
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:41 pm
  • User avatar Tireli
    0
    Thu Jan 12, 2023 5:30 pm
  • User avatar Titmarisol
    0
    Sat Jan 13, 2024 10:09 pm
  • User avatar Toadou
    0
    Mon Jan 01, 2024 11:42 pm
  • User avatar Toddy11111
    0
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 8:02 pm
  • User avatar Toliva77
    0
    Thu Apr 04, 2024 1:06 pm
  • User avatar tomtrigg
    0
    Sun Jan 21, 2024 11:02 pm
  • User avatar tonijade4
    0
    Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:36 am
  • User avatar Treasa526
    0
    Fri Oct 13, 2023 12:38 am
  • User avatar trevatduome
    0
    Sat Dec 09, 2023 2:49 am
  • User avatar Tsuyoshi300877
    0
    Fri Jan 19, 2024 1:37 pm
  • User avatar Turs
    0
    Wed Dec 07, 2022 5:23 pm
  • User avatar TwoBaobabs
    0
    Thu Apr 04, 2024 8:53 am
  • User avatar uneBananeSournoise
    0
    Mon Jan 15, 2024 2:51 pm
  • User avatar Unknown
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2022 5:17 pm
  • User avatar vero-bis
    147
    Sat Feb 12, 2022 2:30 pm
  • User avatar Vivi907
    0
    Tue Nov 14, 2023 9:17 am
  • User avatar Watermelon0123
    0
    Fri Oct 13, 2023 1:58 pm
  • User avatar Wim Brons
    0
    Tue Apr 04, 2023 7:06 am
  • User avatar Wolf1239__
    0
    Wed Oct 26, 2022 9:00 am
  • User avatar WonderLang
    1
    Fri Nov 10, 2023 1:34 pm
  • User avatar WonderOwl
    0
    Mon Sep 04, 2023 6:59 pm
  • User avatar Xavier-prof63
    2
    Fri Apr 29, 2022 1:46 am