Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

France France

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Solaal
    0
    Wed Sep 13, 2023 5:15 pm
  • User avatar Spatiorum
    2
    Sun May 08, 2022 10:59 pm
  • User avatar Splat
    0
    Sat Nov 26, 2022 11:46 am
  • User avatar sukuna_addict
    0
    Sun Dec 04, 2022 10:29 am
  • User avatar Susan
    0
    Thu Aug 24, 2023 3:09 pm
  • User avatar Sylou
    0
    Wed Oct 11, 2023 10:12 pm
  • User avatar tbenfrancais
    1
    Sun Nov 13, 2022 9:58 pm
  • User avatar Terrij1
    0
    Sun Jan 01, 2023 11:35 pm
  • User avatar thecorpseflower
    0
    Mon Aug 28, 2023 6:03 pm
  • User avatar ThomasS
    0
    Mon Jul 10, 2023 3:55 pm
  • User avatar TIEB62
    2
    Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:37 pm
  • User avatar Tinaccoope
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 2:30 pm
  • User avatar tinadean
    0
    Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:00 pm
  • User avatar TioGil34
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:41 pm
  • User avatar Tireli
    0
    Thu Jan 12, 2023 5:30 pm
  • User avatar Titmarisol
    0
    Sat Jan 13, 2024 10:09 pm
  • User avatar Toadou
    0
    Mon Jan 01, 2024 11:42 pm
  • User avatar Toddy11111
    0
    Thu Feb 09, 2023 8:02 pm
  • User avatar tomtrigg
    0
    Sun Jan 21, 2024 11:02 pm
  • User avatar tonijade4
    0
    Sun Sep 24, 2023 4:36 am
  • User avatar Treasa526
    0
    Fri Oct 13, 2023 12:38 am
  • User avatar trevatduome
    0
    Sat Dec 09, 2023 2:49 am
  • User avatar Tsuyoshi300877
    0
    Fri Jan 19, 2024 1:37 pm
  • User avatar Turs
    0
    Wed Dec 07, 2022 5:23 pm
  • User avatar uneBananeSournoise
    0
    Mon Jan 15, 2024 2:51 pm
  • User avatar Unknown
    0
    Tue Dec 20, 2022 5:17 pm
  • User avatar vero-bis
    145
    Sat Feb 12, 2022 2:30 pm
  • User avatar Vivi907
    0
    Tue Nov 14, 2023 9:17 am
  • User avatar Watermelon0123
    0
    Fri Oct 13, 2023 1:58 pm
  • User avatar Wim Brons
    0
    Tue Apr 04, 2023 7:06 am