Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Finland Finland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar 001660.6210Ru0C
    0
    Sun May 08, 2022 7:47 pm
  • User avatar 6paramita
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 3:18 pm
  • User avatar Arseen
    6
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 10:04 pm
  • User avatar crescent
    0
    Wed Mar 02, 2022 11:30 am
  • User avatar EduardFinland
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 5:07 pm
  • User avatar gabchab
    0
    Mon Apr 25, 2022 6:00 pm
  • User avatar jaiirapetjan
    2
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 2:52 pm
  • User avatar jennakuliina
    0
    Fri Mar 11, 2022 8:23 pm
  • User avatar LICA98
    249
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 9:17 pm
  • User avatar Madness
    4
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 7:22 pm
  • User avatar mallioija
    0
    Fri Apr 22, 2022 5:06 pm
  • User avatar ppelk
    8
    Thu Feb 10, 2022 3:10 pm
  • User avatar Proplanet
    0
    Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:03 pm
  • User avatar sebseb08
    0
    Sun May 08, 2022 12:08 pm
  • User avatar SusannaSaa2
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 10:14 am
  • User avatar Zimozie
    42
    Fri Mar 04, 2022 4:42 pm