Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Egypt Egypt

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar a_Mohamedz
    0
    Tue Aug 22, 2023 10:45 am
  • User avatar abdallah abdelrahman
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 9:55 am
  • User avatar abdallahomar11
    0
    Sun Jan 15, 2023 3:21 am
  • User avatar ABDO.YOUSEF
    0
    Sun Dec 11, 2022 11:55 pm
  • User avatar Ahmad_ghazi22
    0
    Wed Jul 19, 2023 12:34 pm
  • User avatar AhmedMeslh2
    0
    Tue Aug 30, 2022 7:09 pm
  • User avatar Amira Elhakim
    0
    Sun Oct 16, 2022 8:17 pm
  • User avatar AmrKhairi
    0
    Sun Jul 23, 2023 6:01 pm
  • User avatar Andrew Kamel
    0
    Wed Aug 23, 2023 10:42 pm
  • User avatar Arabic-ghost
    0
    Mon May 15, 2023 4:40 pm
  • User avatar asmaa_1
    0
    Tue Nov 22, 2022 12:49 pm
  • User avatar boulangerie
    1
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 6:34 pm
  • User avatar Danshrex
    0
    Fri Aug 12, 2022 6:31 pm
  • User avatar Eman Rifai
    0
    Tue Jan 31, 2023 4:58 pm
  • User avatar Esraa Gibreen
    0
    Sat Jul 29, 2023 2:18 pm
  • User avatar FaridaHafe3
    0
    Thu Jul 27, 2023 3:08 pm
  • User avatar Feduz
    0
    Sat Jan 13, 2024 9:27 am
  • User avatar hypatia829
    0
    Tue Aug 30, 2022 9:05 pm
  • User avatar Islam Elnemr
    0
    Wed Sep 27, 2023 6:42 am
  • User avatar Joseph
    0
    Sun Feb 04, 2024 4:07 pm
  • User avatar khokhakhokha
    0
    Thu Apr 13, 2023 7:19 am
  • User avatar Kinzy139085
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 6:33 am
  • User avatar Leo
    0
    Fri Jul 07, 2023 8:36 am
  • User avatar Lorodojo
    0
    Sun Nov 12, 2023 8:45 pm
  • User avatar Maghrabix
    0
    Thu Dec 07, 2023 10:23 pm
  • User avatar mariamspeaks
    0
    Mon Jul 31, 2023 8:42 am
  • User avatar Mennaaborizka
    0
    Mon Jan 29, 2024 1:33 pm
  • User avatar Minou
    0
    Fri Jan 20, 2023 6:08 am
  • User avatar Mmzeid
    0
    Wed Jun 07, 2023 2:56 am
  • User avatar mohamedreda11
    0
    Sat Oct 08, 2022 6:05 am