Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Dominican Republic Dominican Republic

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Beeton_Mayor123
    0
    Sat Apr 13, 2024 2:06 pm
  • User avatar Cesar_antonio
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 6:47 pm
  • User avatar cheila_rosado
    0
    Fri Jun 02, 2023 10:53 am
  • User avatar Elmanu
    0
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 3:27 pm
  • User avatar Esthefany13
    0
    Tue Aug 15, 2023 12:04 am
  • User avatar Hayat
    0
    Sat Apr 06, 2024 9:03 am
  • User avatar lala.31e
    0
    Tue Mar 15, 2022 6:44 pm
  • User avatar Lauren
    64
    Fri Feb 11, 2022 11:54 pm
  • User avatar manugratx
    0
    Mon May 27, 2024 6:05 pm
  • User avatar Maykolys 21
    0
    Sun Mar 31, 2024 8:09 pm
  • User avatar Maykolys 2121
    0
    Sun Mar 31, 2024 8:12 pm
  • User avatar Mh Kabral
    0
    Tue Feb 27, 2024 10:34 pm
  • User avatar Morpheux
    1
    Mon Apr 08, 2024 4:34 am
  • User avatar mrodriguez1130
    0
    Fri Sep 02, 2022 3:22 am
  • User avatar Randygerva01
    0
    Sat May 04, 2024 2:51 am
  • User avatar Ronalmessi123456
    0
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 12:45 pm
  • User avatar rutmadeleine
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 4:08 am
  • User avatar SharonBerry
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:40 am
  • User avatar Stefani-santana
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 3:30 pm
  • User avatar Xanthus
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 11:36 pm