Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Czech Republic Czech Republic

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar _Erwin_Smith_
    0
    Wed Mar 08, 2023 7:29 am
  • User avatar Alena
    0
    Tue Jan 10, 2023 7:01 pm
  • User avatar Ami454213
    0
    Thu Oct 06, 2022 8:31 am
  • User avatar AndreaSema7
    0
    Sat Feb 25, 2023 10:08 am
  • User avatar Aneta3247754
    0
    Sun Dec 03, 2023 6:11 pm
  • User avatar aproposnix
    0
    Fri Aug 11, 2023 1:12 pm
  • User avatar BarboraBat5
    0
    Sat May 06, 2023 6:07 pm
  • User avatar Beta704701
    0
    Wed Jun 22, 2022 3:17 pm
  • User avatar cavydoc42
    0
    Tue Jan 03, 2023 10:17 pm
  • User avatar DaliborNovy
    274
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 7:05 pm
  • User avatar davjit
    0
    Sun Jan 29, 2023 8:21 pm
  • User avatar dawnp
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:18 pm
  • User avatar Elena
    0
    Sun Apr 17, 2022 6:05 am
  • User avatar FrutyZ
    0
    Fri Dec 15, 2023 9:31 pm
  • User avatar Gentianopsis
    210
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 1:48 pm
  • User avatar Graysi
    0
    Tue Jul 11, 2023 8:14 am
  • User avatar HANA HANICKA
    0
    Wed Dec 06, 2023 10:13 am
  • User avatar hokolo
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 10:16 am
  • User avatar Honza123
    0
    Thu Mar 16, 2023 11:05 am
  • User avatar Italianboy626
    0
    Sat Jul 08, 2023 7:30 pm
  • User avatar iwanttobebest
    0
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 6:11 pm
  • User avatar Janice150165
    0
    Fri Dec 02, 2022 5:54 am
  • User avatar JanSevela
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 4:58 pm
  • User avatar JarekGobio1
    0
    Sat Nov 18, 2023 6:20 pm
  • User avatar Jarmila 1234
    0
    Fri May 26, 2023 11:19 am
  • User avatar Jaruna Cimrman
    61
    Sun Nov 26, 2023 1:53 am
  • User avatar Ji5wDX
    5
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 10:57 am
  • User avatar Jirka
    0
    Sun Aug 13, 2023 4:23 pm
  • User avatar jopo
    0
    Mon Dec 25, 2023 10:06 am
  • User avatar JustSomeAxolotl
    0
    Sun May 29, 2022 7:36 am