Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Czech Republic Czech Republic

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Ami454213
    0
    Thu Oct 06, 2022 8:31 am
  • User avatar Beta704701
    0
    Wed Jun 22, 2022 3:17 pm
  • User avatar DaliborNovy
    78
    Wed Apr 27, 2022 7:05 pm
  • User avatar dawnp
    0
    Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:18 pm
  • User avatar Elena
    0
    Sun Apr 17, 2022 6:05 am
  • User avatar Gentianopsis
    71
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 1:48 pm
  • User avatar hokolo
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 10:16 am
  • User avatar iwanttobebest
    0
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 6:11 pm
  • User avatar Janice150165
    0
    Fri Dec 02, 2022 5:54 am
  • User avatar JanSevela
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 4:58 pm
  • User avatar Ji5wDX
    5
    Sat Feb 26, 2022 10:57 am
  • User avatar JustSomeAxolotl
    0
    Sun May 29, 2022 7:36 am
  • User avatar Karel_Vonavka
    0
    Sat Oct 15, 2022 7:05 pm
  • User avatar ladavala
    0
    Thu Apr 14, 2022 9:24 pm
  • User avatar Lottely
    0
    Mon Oct 17, 2022 9:03 am
  • User avatar Mel88sind
    0
    Wed Oct 26, 2022 2:09 am
  • User avatar Mičan
    0
    Wed Mar 02, 2022 5:08 am
  • User avatar Otakar621912
    0
    Sat Nov 26, 2022 12:32 pm
  • User avatar Peta_Maci
    0
    Wed Aug 24, 2022 6:37 am
  • User avatar saiva
    0
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 6:32 pm
  • User avatar seredova.k
    0
    Mon May 16, 2022 8:17 am
  • User avatar shasha
    0
    Sun Apr 24, 2022 4:53 pm
  • User avatar sunlonglive
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 5:15 pm
  • User avatar UnluckyCZ
    0
    Wed Jul 06, 2022 8:39 pm
  • User avatar vana008
    0
    Thu Apr 21, 2022 10:51 am
  • User avatar Vojtech_S.
    4
    Tue Apr 12, 2022 5:57 pm
  • User avatar ZUZKA
    0
    Wed Aug 24, 2022 6:50 pm