Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Chile Chile

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Bernardita
    0
    Sun Feb 20, 2022 11:02 pm
  • User avatar CeciliaAlooo
    0
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 7:54 pm
  • User avatar Chocman
    0
    Mon Sep 19, 2022 7:59 pm
  • User avatar chubby_kitty
    0
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 4:20 pm
  • User avatar consu.mo
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 10:05 pm
  • User avatar DiamondCristian
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 4:03 pm
  • User avatar dlopez_1992
    0
    Sun Mar 06, 2022 9:40 pm
  • User avatar hugonoff
    1
    Mon Apr 25, 2022 4:38 am
  • User avatar Jonathan1991
    1
    Tue Nov 01, 2022 4:06 pm
  • User avatar JuanLaurentin
    0
    Wed Oct 12, 2022 7:57 pm
  • User avatar leonardinh1
    1
    Sun Apr 10, 2022 9:38 pm
  • User avatar Mary_La_MaguitaUwU
    81
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 1:24 pm
  • User avatar naxchxo96
    6
    Sat Mar 05, 2022 7:27 pm
  • User avatar orojasp
    27
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 11:54 pm
  • User avatar pazflo
    0
    Thu Apr 28, 2022 6:40 pm
  • User avatar Pokipro2
    1
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 7:41 pm
  • User avatar Polin261
    0
    Wed Mar 02, 2022 12:44 am
  • User avatar Soolrak
    2
    Sat Feb 19, 2022 4:02 pm
  • User avatar Stormbringer
    0
    Tue Apr 05, 2022 12:19 am