Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Canada Canada

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar *58MYX
    0
    Sun Mar 19, 2023 12:30 am
  • User avatar 1Underpaid
    0
    Mon Sep 25, 2023 3:44 am
  • User avatar 3m0_r4t
    0
    Tue Apr 04, 2023 2:34 am
  • User avatar 3rdButterfly
    18
    Fri Apr 15, 2022 5:03 pm
  • User avatar 8abii8loo
    0
    Thu Jul 06, 2023 8:30 pm
  • User avatar Abeer julio
    0
    Wed May 03, 2023 3:52 am
  • User avatar AcornBerries
    0
    Thu Nov 16, 2023 9:26 pm
  • User avatar Adrien Lambert
    0
    Mon May 01, 2023 7:13 pm
  • User avatar Ady
    433
    Mon Sep 26, 2022 4:31 pm
  • User avatar Ajjones931
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 4:08 am
  • User avatar akimja
    0
    Thu Nov 10, 2022 7:03 pm
  • User avatar alex_mtb
    0
    Mon Feb 12, 2024 11:03 am
  • User avatar AlexanderN844702
    51
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 1:37 pm
  • User avatar alf6Em
    0
    Sun Aug 14, 2022 2:22 pm
  • User avatar Ali-Kat
    3
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 1:34 am
  • User avatar aliii1231
    0
    Mon Feb 27, 2023 5:55 am
  • User avatar alister_8
    0
    Mon Aug 08, 2022 4:34 pm
  • User avatar Allan410028
    0
    Sat May 20, 2023 2:50 pm
  • User avatar amastop02
    0
    Mon Jan 16, 2023 5:40 pm
  • User avatar amazingasyay
    0
    Wed Jan 03, 2024 7:20 pm
  • User avatar Amie_K
    0
    Mon Jul 04, 2022 8:36 am
  • User avatar AndrzejWN
    0
    Mon Jan 02, 2023 2:56 am
  • User avatar angela156265
    2
    Mon Oct 16, 2023 9:28 pm
  • User avatar angsthasen
    14
    Fri Mar 04, 2022 10:40 am
  • User avatar anika01__
    0
    Sat Nov 18, 2023 4:18 am
  • User avatar Anna_F
    0
    Fri Apr 15, 2022 11:05 pm
  • User avatar AnnagUlapul
    0
    Tue Apr 19, 2022 5:31 pm
  • User avatar arturotomas
    0
    Sat Mar 12, 2022 10:49 am
  • User avatar aryjol
    0
    Wed Aug 10, 2022 1:42 pm
  • User avatar asiabear
    0
    Fri Aug 05, 2022 5:52 pm