Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Canada Canada

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Jo7ybZ
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 4:05 pm
  • User avatar johnnyb
    5
    Thu Mar 10, 2022 6:41 pm
  • User avatar JoshuaRyanCole
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 8:36 pm
  • User avatar josprinsen
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 1:53 am
  • User avatar JSunsurn-1900s
    0
    Sat Apr 16, 2022 3:07 am
  • User avatar Judith235522
    0
    Thu Oct 27, 2022 2:16 am
  • User avatar julie
    1
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 10:54 pm
  • User avatar julie494670
    1
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 5:57 pm
  • User avatar Juno
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 7:28 pm
  • User avatar Kaybee
    0
    Sat Jan 21, 2023 2:57 pm
  • User avatar Kdhy11
    3
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 12:42 pm
  • User avatar Keith
    0
    Fri Jan 13, 2023 2:20 pm
  • User avatar Keithcarson
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:25 pm
  • User avatar kernow@shaw.ca
    0
    Sun Oct 02, 2022 12:06 am
  • User avatar Kirsten132939
    0
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 12:42 pm
  • User avatar KleineKartoffel
    0
    Fri Jun 17, 2022 9:50 pm
  • User avatar ksmithintime
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 3:07 am
  • User avatar kuriouskat21
    5
    Thu Aug 25, 2022 5:03 am
  • User avatar LachlanMiller
    0
    Thu Jan 26, 2023 1:22 am
  • User avatar ladie123
    0
    Sun Nov 20, 2022 7:25 pm
  • User avatar Laura383395
    0
    Fri Oct 28, 2022 3:33 pm
  • User avatar Lavender_Ryn
    0
    Wed Aug 17, 2022 4:24 am
  • User avatar LindyM
    0
    Sat Mar 19, 2022 4:44 pm
  • User avatar Lizvanlife
    0
    Mon Jan 02, 2023 2:23 pm
  • User avatar LloydThinks
    0
    Tue Aug 02, 2022 4:48 pm
  • User avatar Luxmiix06
    0
    Fri Mar 04, 2022 3:48 pm
  • User avatar Lyndsoe
    0
    Thu Aug 04, 2022 12:23 am
  • User avatar Malaga
    0
    Sat Mar 05, 2022 4:12 pm
  • User avatar Marie
    0
    Fri May 13, 2022 1:08 pm
  • User avatar marjogrondin
    0
    Mon Oct 24, 2022 12:48 am