Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Canada Canada

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar gust2017
    0
    Thu Jul 14, 2022 10:41 pm
  • User avatar Hallumir
    6
    Tue Mar 01, 2022 6:21 pm
  • User avatar Hamid
    0
    Wed Jul 06, 2022 7:34 pm
  • User avatar hdsheena
    0
    Wed Apr 13, 2022 2:34 pm
  • User avatar Hetty
    0
    Wed Jun 01, 2022 12:05 am
  • User avatar Hwin_74
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 3:44 pm
  • User avatar I Salo
    0
    Sun May 29, 2022 5:33 pm
  • User avatar iBeGoated
    0
    Mon Sep 26, 2022 3:16 am
  • User avatar icantspell
    4
    Mon Jul 18, 2022 4:33 am
  • User avatar isaiah_dunk
    0
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 9:29 pm
  • User avatar Jairorodri867428
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 1:02 pm
  • User avatar Jesserli
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 6:31 pm
  • User avatar Jill131155
    0
    Thu Oct 06, 2022 12:57 am
  • User avatar jimellis15
    0
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 9:47 pm
  • User avatar jnjknjl
    0
    Sat Aug 13, 2022 6:09 pm
  • User avatar Jo7ybZ
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 4:05 pm
  • User avatar johnnyb
    5
    Thu Mar 10, 2022 6:41 pm
  • User avatar JoshuaRyanCole
    0
    Sat Sep 17, 2022 8:36 pm
  • User avatar josprinsen
    0
    Fri Oct 07, 2022 1:53 am
  • User avatar JSunsurn-1900s
    0
    Sat Apr 16, 2022 3:07 am
  • User avatar Judith235522
    0
    Thu Oct 27, 2022 2:16 am
  • User avatar julie
    1
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 10:54 pm
  • User avatar julie494670
    1
    Thu Feb 24, 2022 5:57 pm
  • User avatar Juno
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 7:28 pm
  • User avatar Kdhy11
    3
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 12:42 pm
  • User avatar Keithcarson
    0
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:25 pm
  • User avatar kernow@shaw.ca
    0
    Sun Oct 02, 2022 12:06 am
  • User avatar Kirsten132939
    0
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 12:42 pm
  • User avatar KleineKartoffel
    0
    Fri Jun 17, 2022 9:50 pm
  • User avatar ksmithintime
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 3:07 am