Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Bulgaria Bulgaria

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar alvasilev
    0
    Fri Dec 01, 2023 9:55 pm
  • User avatar borkata0901
    0
    Fri Oct 13, 2023 5:36 am
  • User avatar boshhh332859
    0
    Sun Nov 05, 2023 12:23 pm
  • User avatar chavdarcho
    0
    Wed Dec 20, 2023 10:06 pm
  • User avatar Elenarybka
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 6:47 am
  • User avatar ferante1
    0
    Sat Nov 12, 2022 11:45 am
  • User avatar Karina79526
    0
    Sat Mar 11, 2023 2:46 pm
  • User avatar Keithe
    0
    Sun Jan 28, 2024 10:03 am
  • User avatar mihaela0901
    0
    Wed Apr 19, 2023 10:49 pm
  • User avatar NickSouckov
    0
    Tue Aug 01, 2023 5:07 pm
  • User avatar notdaliyaa
    0
    Sun Feb 04, 2024 5:35 pm
  • User avatar oldx
    0
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 3:38 pm
  • User avatar p2p4all
    0
    Tue Sep 05, 2023 9:30 am
  • User avatar Raliza Draganova
    0
    Sat Mar 11, 2023 12:39 pm
  • User avatar Stan_out
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 10:14 am
  • User avatar Stefan180151
    0
    Thu Oct 27, 2022 2:23 pm
  • User avatar uzisto
    0
    Tue Mar 22, 2022 5:41 pm
  • User avatar Valentina_itz
    0
    Tue Feb 22, 2022 5:22 pm
  • User avatar Vera
    0
    Mon Jul 17, 2023 1:07 pm
  • User avatar VVaya8
    6
    Mon Oct 31, 2022 6:54 am
  • User avatar Wyllie
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 5:17 pm