Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Brazil Brazil

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar _Jonatasz47
    0
    Thu Aug 04, 2022 4:34 pm
  • User avatar add.cintra@gmail.com
    0
    Sun Mar 20, 2022 10:31 pm
  • User avatar anayar
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 1:13 am
  • User avatar AndrLo10
    0
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 2:57 pm
  • User avatar Cake_finn
    0
    Mon Jul 25, 2022 12:05 pm
  • User avatar Claire_de_Lune
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:18 am
  • User avatar clovis.noronha
    0
    Thu Jul 07, 2022 2:11 pm
  • User avatar cynthia.nelly
    0
    Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:26 pm
  • User avatar d.garbin
    0
    Sun Jun 05, 2022 9:53 pm
  • User avatar dahtifn
    0
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 2:53 pm
  • User avatar dazzling_gleam
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:18 am
  • User avatar Domenes
    1
    Sun Jul 03, 2022 3:38 pm
  • User avatar dzzeti
    0
    Wed Jun 29, 2022 1:00 am
  • User avatar Ennaly
    0
    Sat May 21, 2022 9:43 pm
  • User avatar hctorres02
    0
    Tue Apr 05, 2022 1:16 am
  • User avatar idimassouza
    1
    Mon Aug 01, 2022 8:42 am
  • User avatar John Little
    70
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 8:45 am
  • User avatar LeonardoG
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 8:20 pm
  • User avatar Lunar_Dance
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:22 am
  • User avatar Marthinha
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 5:54 pm
  • User avatar Mekameru
    0
    Tue May 17, 2022 2:35 am
  • User avatar MinoriDesuYo
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 9:28 pm
  • User avatar morphir
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 6:26 am
  • User avatar nox.r
    0
    Wed May 25, 2022 4:48 pm
  • User avatar PinkPieNan
    0
    Fri May 20, 2022 11:00 pm
  • User avatar rafaujo
    0
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 4:33 pm
  • User avatar rbslibras
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 12:36 pm
  • User avatar romjr1602@gmail.com
    0
    Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:46 pm
  • User avatar rsza
    0
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 7:53 pm
  • User avatar Slickrex
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 5:26 pm