Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Brazil Brazil

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Marcos-lopes157
    0
    Thu Aug 24, 2023 4:06 am
  • User avatar marcosmilton
    0
    Tue Aug 22, 2023 7:36 pm
  • User avatar marcoswassem
    0
    Sun Jan 21, 2024 2:09 am
  • User avatar Margus B
    0
    Thu Jul 06, 2023 12:57 pm
  • User avatar Marthinha
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 5:54 pm
  • User avatar matheusnegre
    0
    Thu Nov 10, 2022 5:22 pm
  • User avatar Max_Vianna
    0
    Sun Nov 12, 2023 6:39 pm
  • User avatar mdrs00
    0
    Mon Jan 23, 2023 8:12 pm
  • User avatar medicalcenter
    0
    Fri Feb 16, 2024 10:18 pm
  • User avatar Mekameru
    0
    Tue May 17, 2022 2:35 am
  • User avatar MinoriDesuYo
    0
    Mon Mar 21, 2022 9:28 pm
  • User avatar Moon_akoo
    0
    Thu Oct 12, 2023 4:30 pm
  • User avatar morphir
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 6:26 am
  • User avatar MummuBR
    0
    Wed Jan 03, 2024 6:34 am
  • User avatar murilobernardes
    0
    Sat Nov 25, 2023 2:52 pm
  • User avatar MyhLoka
    1
    Thu Dec 28, 2023 4:49 pm
  • User avatar Naoghi
    0
    Sun Apr 23, 2023 2:46 am
  • User avatar Nayra Roberta
    0
    Thu Mar 16, 2023 11:59 pm
  • User avatar Newton Victor
    0
    Sun Feb 18, 2024 3:32 pm
  • User avatar Nhiiriinn
    0
    Tue Apr 02, 2024 11:49 pm
  • User avatar nickfurao
    0
    Wed Feb 08, 2023 5:25 pm
  • User avatar nox.arcana
    1
    Fri Nov 18, 2022 10:39 pm
  • User avatar Ochaco-san
    0
    Fri Aug 04, 2023 12:40 am
  • User avatar PassarosNaoExistem
    0
    Thu Dec 21, 2023 3:11 pm
  • User avatar pgouffon
    0
    Thu Jul 20, 2023 5:16 pm
  • User avatar PinkPieNan
    0
    Fri May 20, 2022 11:00 pm
  • User avatar R.Dysangelium
    0
    Wed May 17, 2023 3:40 am
  • User avatar rafaujo
    0
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 4:33 pm
  • User avatar rafawendel2010
    0
    Mon Aug 14, 2023 6:57 pm
  • User avatar Raul Carvalho Bbbb
    0
    Wed Jan 31, 2024 9:27 pm