Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Brazil Brazil

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Johnny248167
    0
    Tue Jan 17, 2023 1:18 pm
  • User avatar Jompz
    0
    Tue Jul 25, 2023 3:42 am
  • User avatar JRBM
    0
    Sat Sep 23, 2023 11:24 pm
  • User avatar julliapaula
    0
    Sun Oct 15, 2023 1:02 am
  • User avatar JVV
    0
    Tue Feb 28, 2023 10:50 pm
  • User avatar KGB-LAND
    0
    Mon Nov 27, 2023 1:15 am
  • User avatar knopfler
    0
    Sat Oct 07, 2023 3:42 pm
  • User avatar KonradoMar1
    0
    Sat Dec 02, 2023 6:46 pm
  • User avatar kylonidas
    1
    Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:01 pm
  • User avatar Lana
    0
    Fri Jan 06, 2023 10:11 pm
  • User avatar Lansantos1302
    0
    Fri Feb 16, 2024 1:39 am
  • User avatar Leandro_de_Lima_
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 9:50 pm
  • User avatar learnwithluisa
    1
    Fri Jul 21, 2023 11:22 pm
  • User avatar LeonardoG
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 8:20 pm
  • User avatar LeonorM.Li
    0
    Fri Nov 04, 2022 6:25 pm
  • User avatar Leordo895
    0
    Tue Nov 29, 2022 9:38 pm
  • User avatar lexotan81
    0
    Thu Apr 13, 2023 1:50 pm
  • User avatar lfsvalerio
    5
    Tue Jul 25, 2023 6:57 pm
  • User avatar LivThisMoment
    0
    Wed Apr 03, 2024 7:33 pm
  • User avatar LucasMelloR
    0
    Tue Feb 21, 2023 1:46 pm
  • User avatar Lucia
    0
    Sun May 14, 2023 10:15 pm
  • User avatar Luiz Felipe
    0
    Fri Nov 03, 2023 8:30 pm
  • User avatar Luiz_Carv 9999
    0
    Sat Nov 04, 2023 9:20 pm
  • User avatar LuizAlmeidaV
    0
    Thu Feb 01, 2024 11:30 pm
  • User avatar Lunar_Dance
    0
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:22 am
  • User avatar Luprata
    0
    Wed Mar 27, 2024 12:52 am
  • User avatar Machado
    0
    Sat Jul 29, 2023 10:07 pm
  • User avatar mag6849
    0
    Tue Jan 23, 2024 3:15 am
  • User avatar Maranhaoneto
    0
    Wed Feb 15, 2023 4:25 pm
  • User avatar Marcello Coutinho
    0
    Sun Apr 16, 2023 5:02 pm