Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Brazil Brazil

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Fgrigorio
    0
    Sat Feb 10, 2024 10:36 am
  • User avatar Firippu
    0
    Fri Jan 05, 2024 3:32 pm
  • User avatar fxhaves
    2
    Thu Aug 31, 2023 8:03 pm
  • User avatar gabrielbrazba
    3
    Sat May 20, 2023 1:09 pm
  • User avatar gabrielpin_
    0
    Tue Oct 03, 2023 2:30 pm
  • User avatar Gabs999
    0
    Sat Jul 29, 2023 1:23 pm
  • User avatar ghurone
    0
    Sun Jan 28, 2024 2:56 am
  • User avatar godLucas
    0
    Tue Jun 13, 2023 5:13 am
  • User avatar gwerlang
    0
    Tue Dec 13, 2022 3:59 pm
  • User avatar hctorres02
    0
    Tue Apr 05, 2022 1:16 am
  • User avatar Hhenrique77
    0
    Thu Apr 20, 2023 8:16 pm
  • User avatar Hollic
    0
    Fri Feb 16, 2024 12:38 pm
  • User avatar hschautz
    1
    Tue Oct 18, 2022 3:37 pm
  • User avatar idimassouza
    1
    Mon Aug 01, 2022 8:42 am
  • User avatar iLovehamilton
    0
    Sat Jan 13, 2024 5:43 pm
  • User avatar jahnke
    0
    Wed Jul 05, 2023 12:32 pm
  • User avatar jamil4000
    0
    Tue Sep 19, 2023 5:46 am
  • User avatar JayOwl
    0
    Fri Jan 26, 2024 4:41 pm
  • User avatar jermo.lund@gmail.com
    0
    Thu Nov 03, 2022 12:34 am
  • User avatar Joas_Lima
    0
    Tue Nov 15, 2022 10:18 pm
  • User avatar John Little
    520
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 8:45 am
  • User avatar Johnny248167
    0
    Tue Jan 17, 2023 1:18 pm
  • User avatar Jompz
    0
    Tue Jul 25, 2023 3:42 am
  • User avatar JRBM
    0
    Sat Sep 23, 2023 11:24 pm
  • User avatar julliapaula
    0
    Sun Oct 15, 2023 1:02 am
  • User avatar JVV
    0
    Tue Feb 28, 2023 10:50 pm
  • User avatar KGB-LAND
    0
    Mon Nov 27, 2023 1:15 am
  • User avatar knopfler
    0
    Sat Oct 07, 2023 3:42 pm
  • User avatar KonradoMar1
    0
    Sat Dec 02, 2023 6:46 pm
  • User avatar kylonidas
    1
    Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:01 pm