Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Brazil Brazil

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar morphir
    0
    Sun May 22, 2022 6:26 am
  • User avatar nox.arcana
    0
    Fri Nov 18, 2022 10:39 pm
  • User avatar PinkPieNan
    0
    Fri May 20, 2022 11:00 pm
  • User avatar rafaujo
    0
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 4:33 pm
  • User avatar rbslibras
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 12:36 pm
  • User avatar romjr1602@gmail.com
    0
    Mon Jun 27, 2022 6:46 pm
  • User avatar rsza
    0
    Sat Jun 25, 2022 7:53 pm
  • User avatar Slickrex
    0
    Sat Jul 09, 2022 5:26 pm
  • User avatar suricato
    0
    Mon Nov 14, 2022 11:45 am
  • User avatar Talita
    0
    Tue Jun 07, 2022 2:42 am
  • User avatar Theresa
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 11:45 am
  • User avatar Toaltcult
    0
    Fri Aug 26, 2022 2:54 pm
  • User avatar twist
    0
    Sun Mar 13, 2022 2:40 pm
  • User avatar Ulisses
    0
    Thu Oct 20, 2022 2:32 pm
  • User avatar Valdinei112
    0
    Tue May 10, 2022 5:32 am
  • User avatar Vasqs
    0
    Fri Nov 18, 2022 3:06 am
  • User avatar vbetencourt
    0
    Sat Nov 19, 2022 3:37 pm
  • User avatar Victor154
    0
    Thu Mar 03, 2022 2:44 am
  • User avatar vodka
    0
    Thu Apr 28, 2022 11:51 am
  • User avatar williamscaio31
    0
    Mon Feb 21, 2022 4:14 pm
  • User avatar xShadowLN
    0
    Mon Jun 20, 2022 2:54 am