Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Europe Europe

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Aj0y21
    0
    Wed Jan 24, 2024 11:10 pm
  • User avatar Annapann
    3
    Mon Dec 18, 2023 7:28 pm
  • User avatar ant
    0
    Fri Oct 13, 2023 12:24 pm
  • User avatar ArinaOana
    0
    Fri Mar 22, 2024 7:44 am
  • User avatar Arroyoarry
    0
    Wed Oct 18, 2023 9:42 am
  • User avatar Bern
    0
    Thu Jan 25, 2024 7:43 am
  • User avatar bradswithit
    0
    Sat Jan 20, 2024 7:49 am
  • User avatar CarolWolffe
    0
    Wed Jan 10, 2024 5:37 pm
  • User avatar Cesarin464
    0
    Mon Apr 08, 2024 9:30 am
  • User avatar Christa
    0
    Thu Sep 21, 2023 1:09 am
  • User avatar Claire82053
    0
    Sun Mar 03, 2024 2:30 pm
  • User avatar CremeDoughnut
    0
    Sat Aug 19, 2023 10:33 am
  • User avatar Daviid
    2
    Wed Jan 17, 2024 10:28 pm
  • User avatar Dinkie2
    0
    Sat Sep 09, 2023 10:49 am
  • User avatar dpluigi
    0
    Thu Oct 26, 2023 12:29 pm
  • User avatar duo_user
    0
    Wed Aug 02, 2023 7:27 pm
  • User avatar Duo_Werner
    0
    Mon Feb 19, 2024 7:36 pm
  • User avatar Emmacomfiesandchaos
    0
    Tue Feb 27, 2024 3:59 am
  • User avatar Ender
    1
    Mon Nov 06, 2023 10:22 am
  • User avatar Fred Bradshaw
    0
    Tue Dec 19, 2023 1:07 pm
  • User avatar Freda86010
    0
    Sun Oct 08, 2023 8:32 am
  • User avatar Graciebabes14
    0
    Sun Nov 26, 2023 11:06 pm
  • User avatar Guy The Badger
    0
    Mon Jul 24, 2023 11:36 am
  • User avatar Heiko
    0
    Thu Nov 02, 2023 8:27 pm
  • User avatar Helene447849
    0
    Thu Jul 06, 2023 6:20 pm
  • User avatar Heron486
    0
    Mon Feb 12, 2024 5:40 am
  • User avatar I_poo
    0
    Fri Oct 13, 2023 7:17 pm
  • User avatar IanSteward7
    0
    Wed Sep 27, 2023 9:40 am
  • User avatar Ikran09
    0
    Mon Jan 08, 2024 11:02 am
  • User avatar Johanna
    0
    Sun Feb 04, 2024 3:00 pm