Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Serbia Serbia

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+_+
    0
    Mon Oct 16, 2023 7:22 am
  • User avatar Aki652886
    0
    Fri Nov 03, 2023 9:14 am
  • User avatar akisha00
    0
    Thu Nov 30, 2023 10:38 pm
  • User avatar ananxietyattack
    0
    Tue May 02, 2023 12:43 pm
  • User avatar BlahBlah
    58
    Tue Sep 06, 2022 1:10 am
  • User avatar bunnii
    0
    Fri Nov 17, 2023 12:46 am
  • User avatar Danilo77
    0
    Sun Mar 19, 2023 1:16 pm
  • User avatar davidjosif
    0
    Fri Mar 03, 2023 2:58 am
  • User avatar dicky-dolma
    0
    Thu Mar 23, 2023 10:27 pm
  • User avatar Duck728
    0
    Thu Oct 05, 2023 9:09 pm
  • User avatar Evoks036
    0
    Sun Feb 12, 2023 1:18 am
  • User avatar FullMetalPotato
    0
    Tue Nov 07, 2023 2:55 am
  • User avatar Histefanhere
    0
    Fri Dec 15, 2023 11:27 am
  • User avatar IsidoraCve3
    0
    Thu Nov 16, 2023 9:39 pm
  • User avatar Iva5
    0
    Fri Dec 01, 2023 9:58 pm
  • User avatar Ivana1106
    0
    Sun Sep 24, 2023 11:55 pm
  • User avatar JovanLazar
    0
    Fri Jan 19, 2024 12:25 pm
  • User avatar lazar2483
    0
    Fri Mar 10, 2023 8:35 pm
  • User avatar Luka Bura
    0
    Wed Dec 13, 2023 6:32 pm
  • User avatar Marija Čabraja
    0
    Fri Dec 16, 2022 11:49 pm
  • User avatar minananovic
    0
    Fri Aug 25, 2023 6:24 pm
  • User avatar miner_0554
    1
    Sun Jan 14, 2024 12:06 pm
  • User avatar Natzulja
    0
    Tue Aug 08, 2023 9:59 am
  • User avatar yuki kth
    0
    Wed Nov 08, 2023 12:51 pm
  • User avatar zanvalzan
    0
    Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:30 pm