Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Scotland Scotland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar AdamBlack1993
    1
    Mon Mar 07, 2022 12:10 am
  • User avatar Aeon Mach
    0
    Tue Jun 07, 2022 12:58 pm
  • User avatar Amanda
    0
    Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:55 pm
  • User avatar ardachearnbeg
    0
    Sat Aug 06, 2022 6:44 am
  • User avatar ArthurCarpenter
    2
    Wed Aug 17, 2022 10:49 pm
  • User avatar Baudouin
    0
    Mon Oct 03, 2022 8:38 pm
  • User avatar CarolineR35
    0
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 10:40 pm
  • User avatar CBDoYI
    0
    Sat Sep 24, 2022 4:44 pm
  • User avatar Colinek
    0
    Wed Jun 08, 2022 9:48 pm
  • User avatar DuoScot
    0
    Tue Jul 05, 2022 9:49 pm
  • User avatar Eirich
    0
    Fri Jul 29, 2022 12:52 am
  • User avatar ELC
    0
    Thu Jun 30, 2022 7:03 pm
  • User avatar ellemace
    0
    Sat Jun 04, 2022 10:43 am
  • User avatar EMac
    0
    Thu Jun 16, 2022 8:42 pm
  • User avatar FELIZ
    0
    Fri Sep 09, 2022 3:52 pm
  • User avatar Fio31
    0
    Tue Aug 09, 2022 6:43 am
  • User avatar forest sage
    0
    Wed May 04, 2022 2:57 pm
  • User avatar ForestFine525
    0
    Sun May 15, 2022 10:52 am
  • User avatar gillian
    0
    Sun Feb 27, 2022 8:09 am
  • User avatar Jaiyna
    0
    Wed Aug 24, 2022 5:02 am
  • User avatar JeannieBean
    0
    Mon Aug 08, 2022 7:42 am
  • User avatar Jock.H
    1
    Sat Apr 30, 2022 4:00 pm
  • User avatar JohnAL
    0
    Sat Apr 02, 2022 4:58 am
  • User avatar karopapier
    4
    Sat Mar 12, 2022 11:08 am
  • User avatar Kurea48
    0
    Mon Apr 25, 2022 5:30 pm
  • User avatar Lina
    0
    Sun Jul 24, 2022 8:50 am
  • User avatar Mark Mackenzie
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 10:37 pm
  • User avatar marshant
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 8:00 pm
  • User avatar MelissaMulkeen
    0
    Fri Apr 01, 2022 10:59 pm
  • User avatar MoF659456
    0
    Tue Sep 06, 2022 5:11 pm