Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Scotland Scotland

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Liathac
    0
    Tue Sep 05, 2023 8:26 pm
  • User avatar Lina
    0
    Sun Jul 24, 2022 8:50 am
  • User avatar Linda Wright
    0
    Sun Oct 22, 2023 6:54 am
  • User avatar LindaPenha1
    0
    Mon Nov 27, 2023 9:48 pm
  • User avatar Lizzzziliz
    0
    Fri Nov 03, 2023 4:48 am
  • User avatar lovernpc
    0
    Tue May 02, 2023 4:36 pm
  • User avatar LukeGarlandMoses
    0
    Sat Sep 30, 2023 4:36 am
  • User avatar Lynnmcquin
    0
    Wed Nov 30, 2022 6:20 pm
  • User avatar M_G4alba
    0
    Mon Jun 17, 2024 11:36 pm
  • User avatar Mac na Bracha
    0
    Sun Oct 16, 2022 10:15 pm
  • User avatar Mac1
    0
    Sun Feb 19, 2023 11:44 am
  • User avatar macantsaoir
    0
    Mon Jan 23, 2023 11:11 pm
  • User avatar MacSomhairle
    0
    Wed Jan 04, 2023 8:51 pm
  • User avatar Mactavish
    0
    Fri Oct 21, 2022 1:42 am
  • User avatar Mags2172
    0
    Sat Apr 13, 2024 5:39 pm
  • User avatar Maisie
    0
    Sat Aug 05, 2023 1:43 pm
  • User avatar makky2206
    0
    Sat Jul 29, 2023 11:17 am
  • User avatar Mand
    0
    Sun Aug 13, 2023 12:13 pm
  • User avatar MarianAP70
    0
    Mon Feb 06, 2023 9:18 am
  • User avatar Mark Mackenzie
    0
    Wed Sep 14, 2022 10:37 pm
  • User avatar Mark765596
    0
    Tue Jun 06, 2023 9:24 am
  • User avatar marshant
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 8:00 pm
  • User avatar Marta73
    0
    Mon Jan 23, 2023 1:10 am
  • User avatar MartaR73
    0
    Wed May 22, 2024 12:13 am
  • User avatar Mathew1888
    0
    Fri Nov 24, 2023 11:45 am
  • User avatar Matthewwolfgang
    0
    Sun Nov 05, 2023 7:22 am
  • User avatar Maureen63
    0
    Mon Nov 28, 2022 11:41 pm
  • User avatar Maxine
    0
    Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:58 pm
  • User avatar McDougall
    0
    Mon Apr 10, 2023 11:23 am
  • User avatar McGraw1337
    2
    Wed Dec 27, 2023 7:29 pm