Dear anyone,
If you tried to join duome forums but you didn't get your activation email - please, try to log in anyway - we activated all accounts so you can just log in and be welcome :)

~ Duome Team

Wales Wales

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar alexjcook
    0
    Tue Mar 08, 2022 6:37 pm
  • User avatar Anneg
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 9:10 pm
  • User avatar Annibyniaeth
    1
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 11:04 am
  • User avatar Boredadraig
    0
    Tue Mar 29, 2022 8:31 am
  • User avatar Caffi
    2
    Sat Jun 04, 2022 11:28 am
  • User avatar caroline
    0
    Tue Jun 07, 2022 2:29 pm
  • User avatar catha
    8
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 6:36 am
  • User avatar Ceri
    0
    Fri Jun 17, 2022 1:15 am
  • User avatar Cymru
    0
    Tue May 10, 2022 12:25 pm
  • User avatar Dai1957
    0
    Tue Jun 14, 2022 7:36 am
  • User avatar Darrenjr
    0
    Tue May 24, 2022 6:25 am
  • User avatar Dickie
    1
    Wed Mar 16, 2022 6:26 am
  • User avatar Dylan
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 11:06 am
  • User avatar Eirian
    0
    Sun May 29, 2022 8:33 am
  • User avatar Gerwyn700465
    1
    Wed Feb 23, 2022 11:48 pm
  • User avatar Gethyn ap Deiniol
    0
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 1:00 pm
  • User avatar getracey
    0
    Thu Feb 17, 2022 10:40 am
  • User avatar JD.Hogan-Davies
    1
    Mon Apr 04, 2022 8:41 pm
  • User avatar Kathy459675
    0
    Thu May 12, 2022 7:22 am
  • User avatar keith@jenks.me.uk
    0
    Tue May 03, 2022 12:26 pm
  • User avatar krustofsky
    0
    Tue Jun 21, 2022 8:10 pm
  • User avatar Langlearner2021
    0
    Sat Apr 09, 2022 8:02 am
  • User avatar Linda
    0
    Mon Apr 18, 2022 9:04 am
  • User avatar LindsayH
    0
    Thu Jun 23, 2022 7:33 am
  • User avatar Manatî
    0
    Tue Feb 15, 2022 11:19 pm
  • User avatar Neleh
    0
    Fri Apr 15, 2022 9:30 am
  • User avatar Penfold
    0
    Mon Apr 04, 2022 11:32 am
  • User avatar Q112358
    0
    Thu Mar 31, 2022 10:09 am
  • User avatar R05i2.71828
    4
    Tue Apr 19, 2022 3:09 pm
  • User avatar Roast Pork
    0
    Fri Apr 08, 2022 5:21 pm