Dear anyone,
Your duolingo forum registration isn't automaticaly transferred to duome forum so in order to join duome forums you need to register with your existing or any other username and email; in any case it's advised that you choose a new password for the forum.
~ Duome Team

Wales Wales

  • Username
    Posts
    Joined
  • User avatar Aderyn
    0
    Tue Aug 02, 2022 8:35 am
  • User avatar AlaynePerrott
    0
    Wed Nov 16, 2022 12:22 pm
  • User avatar alexjcook
    0
    Tue Mar 08, 2022 6:37 pm
  • User avatar Amanda Chandler
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 4:44 pm
  • User avatar Amyl55
    0
    Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:50 am
  • User avatar Andrea822229
    0
    Wed Nov 02, 2022 3:30 pm
  • User avatar Anneg
    0
    Sun Jun 26, 2022 9:10 pm
  • User avatar Annibyniaeth
    1
    Mon Jun 13, 2022 11:04 am
  • User avatar Auntie Canada
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 12:03 am
  • User avatar beicsconwy
    0
    Sat Dec 03, 2022 2:15 pm
  • User avatar Bevs2912
    0
    Sat Aug 27, 2022 9:01 am
  • User avatar Boredadraig
    0
    Tue Mar 29, 2022 8:31 am
  • User avatar Caffi
    2
    Sat Jun 04, 2022 11:28 am
  • User avatar caroline
    0
    Tue Jun 07, 2022 2:29 pm
  • User avatar Cassie512652
    0
    Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:46 pm
  • User avatar catha
    8
    Thu Mar 17, 2022 6:36 am
  • User avatar Cathy Wawman
    0
    Thu Sep 01, 2022 10:10 pm
  • User avatar CathyH452566
    0
    Mon Nov 28, 2022 11:42 pm
  • User avatar Ceri
    0
    Fri Jun 17, 2022 1:15 am
  • User avatar Chris-Peckham
    0
    Fri Sep 02, 2022 6:34 am
  • User avatar Claire
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 7:42 am
  • User avatar Colind65
    0
    Thu Oct 27, 2022 10:57 pm
  • User avatar crone
    0
    Sat Nov 12, 2022 1:04 pm
  • User avatar Cymru
    0
    Tue May 10, 2022 12:25 pm
  • User avatar Dafydd
    0
    Wed Nov 23, 2022 4:46 am
  • User avatar Dai1957
    0
    Tue Jun 14, 2022 7:36 am
  • User avatar Darrenjr
    0
    Tue May 24, 2022 6:25 am
  • User avatar dgloster
    0
    Sat Nov 05, 2022 4:22 pm
  • User avatar Dickie
    1
    Wed Mar 16, 2022 6:26 am
  • User avatar Dylan
    0
    Sun Apr 03, 2022 11:06 am